Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance

4.9
  • Insurance
  • Greenwood, IN
Get directions

About this business

InsuranceAuto InsuranceHome & Rental InsuranceLife Insurance

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance is a local insurance agency in Greenwood, IN that works with customers to inspire and protect their dreams. Whether you’re purchasing a car, buying a new home, starting a small business or leaving behind a legacy with life insurance, we’ll be there every step of the way. We offer a wide variety of insurance products and services, including auto insurance, homeowners insurance, life insurance, business insurance, and more. We can also help you with your claims and policy needs... read more

Location details

720 Executive Park Dr, Ste 1100B, Greenwood, IN, 46143, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9238 reviews
Select a rating
Joey R  W.'s profile image
Joey R W. 
5 years ago

I've been with the Michael Coop agency for year's now and have always been satisfied with the service I have received no matter the representative I speak with. My questions/issues are always resolved immediately with minimal effort on my end. I'm honestly not sure how the rates compare to other insurance companies but the customer service will keep me with the Michael Coop branch of American Family insurance. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joey R. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Thomas  S.'s profile image
Thomas S. 
5 years ago

Great staff and communications 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Thomas Suter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

William  T.'s profile image
William T. 
5 years ago

The folks Coop Agency have always treated us with great service and are always there to help ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, William Thomas. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Clinton E  N.'s profile image
Clinton E N. 
5 years ago

My family has been with American family for years. Mike and staff have always done a great job for us 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Clinton E Nalley. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Cynthia L  C.'s profile image
Cynthia L C. 
5 years ago

Always there for me when I need you and your staff. Could not ask for a better agent. Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cynthia L Carpenter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Richard  H.'s profile image
Richard H. 
5 years ago

I am so far, pleased with everything. I haven't had to use my insurance, and hope I never have to. All the people I have used for questions, bill paying etc., have been very pleasant and helpful. No complaints 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard Harper. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Teresa  Van H.'s profile image
Teresa Van H. 
5 years ago

Very reliable, reliable & always there when you need them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Teresa Van Horn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

David W  S.'s profile image
David W S. 
5 years ago

Everyone at the agency is helpful and courteous! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David W Seng. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Nancy  W.'s profile image
Nancy W. 
5 years ago

All my questions were answered quickly by Jennifer. Everyone in the office I spoke to were friendly as well as helpful. This has been true since we have been with Micheal Coop Agency . 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nancy Wittekind. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Frequently asked questions about Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance

How is Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance rated?

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance has a 4.9 star rating with 238 reviews. 

When is Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance open?

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.