Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance

4.9
  • Insurance
  • Greenwood, IN
Get directions

About this business

InsuranceAuto InsuranceHome & Rental InsuranceLife Insurance

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance is a local insurance agency in Greenwood, IN that works with customers to inspire and protect their dreams. Whether you’re purchasing a car, buying a new home, starting a small business or leaving behind a legacy with life insurance, we’ll be there every step of the way. We offer a wide variety of insurance products and services, including auto insurance, homeowners insurance, life insurance, business insurance, and more. We can also help you with your claims and policy needs... read more

Location details

720 Executive Park Dr, Ste 1100B, Greenwood, IN, 46143, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9238 reviews
Select a rating
Gary L  B.'s profile image
Gary L B. 
5 years ago

Always helpful and friendly 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your business Gary L ! Sincerely, Michael Coop 

Andrew D  R.'s profile image
Andrew D R. 
5 years ago

The Michael Coop agency is a top notch business. Our family has always been given courteous and professional service. It has been a pleasure working with them over the years. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your business Andrew D ! Sincerely, Michael Coop 

Kenneth J  S.'s profile image
Kenneth J S. 
5 years ago

always pleasant to deal with answering all my questions or getting back to me as soon as possible 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your business Kenneth J ! Sincerely, Michael Coop 

Vicki  H.'s profile image
Vicki H. 
5 years ago

Have had a great relationship with this agency. Recent claim was settled quickly and professionally. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vicki. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Felecia A  B.'s profile image
Felecia A B. 
5 years ago

Mike has been our agent for 20 plus years. We still get the same great service as on day one. The office staff is friendly and is able to answer all of my questions. They get my policies up to date and make appropriate changes as needed. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your business Felecia A ! Sincerely, Michael Coop 

Susan E  S.'s profile image
Susan E S. 
5 years ago

I have had American Family Insurance with Michael Coop since I graduated from college at 22 years old! He has been there for me and my family all of our lives as things changed. I have always had prompt, courteous service from his agency. I always enjoy when I get to chat with Mike and catch up on our families! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan E. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Peggy S  C.'s profile image
Peggy S C. 
5 years ago

I'm not sure what instance this survey is regarding, but we've always had great contact with this agency. No problems at all. They always get back to us promptly with the information we've requested. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peggy S. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Rebecca J  W.'s profile image
Rebecca J W. 
5 years ago

Everyone in the office is always so thoughtful and helpful. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your business Rebecca J ! Sincerely, Michael Coop 

Rene H.'s profile image
Rene H. 
5 years ago

Thank You For Taking Care Of My Needs. 8) 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rene. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Frequently asked questions about Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance

How is Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance rated?

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance has a 4.9 star rating with 238 reviews. 

When is Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance open?

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.