Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance - Greenwood, IN

4.9
  • Insurance
  • Greenwood, IN
Get directions

About this business

InsuranceAuto InsuranceHome & Rental InsuranceLife Insurance

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance is a local insurance agency in Greenwood, IN that works with customers to inspire and protect their dreams. Whether you’re purchasing a car, buying a new home, starting a small business or leaving behind a legacy with life insurance, we’ll be there every step of the way. We offer a wide variety of insurance products and services, including auto insurance, homeowners insurance, life insurance, business insurance, and more. We can also help you with your claims and policy needs... read more

Location details

720 Executive Park Dr, Ste 1100B, Greenwood, IN, 46143, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9238 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle L   W.'s profile image
Michelle L W. 
5 years ago

My husband and I have been with American Family for years . Met with Michael Coop to get life insurance policy. He was awesome! Friendly and knowledgeable! The office ladies are ALWAYS friendly and helpful. Any claims have been handled very quickly, and professionally. I recommend Michael Coop agency to everyone! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michelle L. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

James H   R.'s profile image
James H R. 
5 years ago

Everything is excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, James H. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Quincy T   F.'s profile image
Quincy T F. 
5 years ago

any time I call I am very pleased with the service.I get all info I am looking for. Thank you, 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Quincy T. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Ronald E   F.'s profile image
Ronald E F. 
5 years ago

Each call is answered by a friendly team member. Every question receives a fast, complete answer. Emails are answered quickly and if messages are left, calls are returned promptly. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your business Ronald E ! Sincerely, Michael Coop 

Kyle  S.'s profile image
Kyle S. 
5 years ago

Extremely fast and efficient at resolving my inquiry. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kyle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Cynthia L  C.'s profile image
Cynthia L C. 
5 years ago

Always get my answers when I call into the office. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your business Cynthia L ! Sincerely, Michael Coop 

Gene  S.'s profile image
Gene S. 
5 years ago

It is a pleasure to deal with office staff! Especially Marie! 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your business Gene ! Sincerely, Michael Coop 

Melissa  R.'s profile image
Melissa R. 
5 years ago

They are always so nice, friendly, and helpful no matter what I contact them about. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your business Melissa ! Sincerely, Michael Coop 

Sandra J  C.'s profile image
Sandra J C. 
5 years ago

Always very helpful and great customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sandra J. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Frequently asked questions about Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance

How is Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance rated?

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance has a 4.9 star rating with 238 reviews. 

When is Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance open?

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.