LunaSol Med Spa's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

LunaSol Med Spa

5.0
  • Medical Spas
  • Wake Forest, NC
Get directions

About this business

WellnessMedical Spas

Fillers, Neurotoxins, Fraxel and Clear+Brilliant Laser Reurfacing, UntraShape Power and VelaShape 3 body contouring, medical grade facials, Image and Neocutis skin care products. 

Location details

123 Capcom Ave #105, Ste 105, Wake Forest, NC, 27587, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0395 reviews
5
303
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
89 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
PJCWF's profile image
3 months ago

Another Excellent Experience Luna Sol's practice is Amazing ! Superlative in all aspects ! Selina is awesome: very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, extremely consultative w/ a constant focus in the best interest of the client, trust her completely. 

Adventurous931441's profile image
Adventurous931441 
9 months ago

A Lovely Spa - was very gentle while applying. My experiences are always great. This past visit I received the Enlightened RevePeel. Hana was very gentle while applying. She has been working on my skin for the past three years and I have been very satisfied. 

godwinks1's profile image
godwinks1 
9 months ago

Dermal fillers 2 days ago - feel welcomed, special & all the focus is on you Erica Kelly heads up the new Cary location and is detailed oriented, informative, and professional. She listens to your requests and provides alternatives to any procedure that Luna Sol provides........ The front desk is friendly and professional. I cannot express it any better. I Love coming to either location. You feel welcomed, special and all the focus is on you........ 

Terry Rostamo's profile image
Terry Rostamo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Delightful, relaxing facial from Hanna 

Gail Cone Purvis's profile image
Gail Cone Purvis 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very knowledgeable staff Selina is wonderful and I look forward to my monthly facial and Aerolase. 

Nona Shell's profile image
Nona Shell 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The expertise, knowledge and patience. I will def be back as I need more lip filler as it didn’t turn out as plump as I wanted, I received an enormous amount of bruising on the lip as well as above and below the lip line Love love love the botox! 

Nancy Stump's profile image
Nancy Stump 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I am new to any type of treatment and have been driving the ladies crazy with my questions. They have been so very patient with me. I am scheduled to get some fillers next week and promise to be ready for my next recommendation!!! Danielle will be taking are of me and I know she will be fantastic!!! 

Erica Croom's profile image
Erica Croom 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Went in for my Diamond Glow Facial with Hana and it was the best experience ever! She explained the process of the facial, took her time, and made it as relaxing as possible. I left with my skin glowing and have gotten so many compliments since! 

Jaimie Malone's profile image
Jaimie Malone 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone at LunaSol is so kind & knowledgeable. From the moment I called to make an appointment to the moment I checked out I couldn’t be more pleased. Excellent communication & service! 

Frequently asked questions about LunaSol Med Spa

How is LunaSol Med Spa rated?

LunaSol Med Spa has a 5 star rating with 395 reviews. 

When is LunaSol Med Spa open?

LunaSol Med Spa is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.