Lonestar Appliance Repair's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lonestar Appliance Repair - Dallas, TX

4.9
  • Appliances & Repair
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesAppliances & Repair

SameDay Appliance Repair, Refrigerator Repair. We provide warranty on all of the provided services. We service all of Dallas Area, North Dallas including Richardson, Plano, Frisco, Allen, McKinney and surrounding cities. We also service Southlake area! All brands are repair including Subzero Repair, Viking Repair, Wolf Repair, GE Monogram Repair, Whirlpool Repair, Kitchen Aid Repair and all other Major brands. 

Location details

9959 Royal Ln, Dallas, TX, 75231, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9271 reviews
Select a rating
Dana C.'s profile image
Dana C. 
5 days ago

Manny was wonderful! He has come multiple times over the years and always fixes my problem. Super grateful I found Lone Star Appliance 5+years ago!!!! 

Ana H.'s profile image
a week ago

Cat was awesome 

Jeannie W.'s profile image
Jeannie W. 
a week ago

Very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly 

Deborah T.'s profile image
Deborah T. 
a week ago

Manny was great. He explained everything and gave me two repair options. 

Ruth M.'s profile image
Ruth M. 
a week ago

Manny was kind and knowledgeable. He really helped us make the best decision for us. 

Michael L.'s profile image
Michael L. 
a week ago

Manny was terrific. Very professional. Diagnosed the problem with our ice maker quickly, explained our options for service, and got it up and running. 

Janie V.'s profile image
Janie V. 
a week ago

Jose excel in his professionalism. The pricing is fair and transparent. I was impressed on the timing of completing the job. I highly recommend this business! 

Linda E.'s profile image
Linda E. 
a week ago

Manny was quite knowledgeable in diagnosing the problem and repairing my refrigerator. Super efficient and nice to deal with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a repair. 

Michele S.'s profile image
Michele S. 
a week ago

Manny was professional, on time and pleasant. 

Frequently asked questions about Lonestar Appliance Repair

How is Lonestar Appliance Repair rated?

Lonestar Appliance Repair has a 4.9 star rating with 271 reviews. 

When is Lonestar Appliance Repair open?

Lonestar Appliance Repair is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.