Logo Shirts Direct - Greenwood, IN's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Logo Shirts Direct - Greenwood, IN

5.0
  • Retail
  • Franklin, IN
Get directions

About this business

RetailAccessoriesMen's ClothingUniforms

Embroidered sportswear and apparel for corporations. Display your logo on dress shirts, golf shirts, jackets and caps. Easy and convenient ordering. Locally owned. 

Location details

2141 Holiday Lane, Franklin, IN, 46131, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0357 reviews
5
308
4
13
3
1
2
0
1
0
35 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Pat Temporale's profile image
Pat Temporale 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Very professional looking logo and workmanship. 

Johnson Abiola Adebolu's profile image
Johnson Abiola Adebolu 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

All thanks to Mrs Kathrine Lucas who has given me the opportunity of knowing what online trading is all about, it hasn't been easy on me not until I was introduce to Mrs Lucas , who has taught me the easier way of making profit with little investment,and now am earning more than my expectation, and I won't stop investing with her...... Contact her up to received your own kindness. If you are interested in binary options trade, Mrs Lucas is the person you are looking for, contact her Email: kathrinelucas170@gmail.com Whats... read more

Anita Breidi's profile image
Anita Breidi 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

I worked with them to take our logo and created an embroidery that was awesome! We got the ladies' polo shirts in black and a gorgeous deep red color. They are beautiful & soft! Great job LogoShirts Direct - we have officially replaced our previous vendor, and will be ordering shirts from them in the future! 

Le Mo Ha Ng's profile image
Le Mo Ha Ng 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Outstanding company, which has some of the most competent and driven people I've ever met, with which I've had the privilege of working alongside. Mrs Agatha Rubel FX. managed my account for months and I didn’t have any issue about that I made several withdrawal from her broker my lowest withdrawal was $7400. For a great experience Contact her on WhatsApp: +1(910)239-8568 Email: agatharubel77@gmail.com 

Jan Rich's profile image
Jan Rich 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Easy website. Easy to order. Great customer service. 

Johnson David William's profile image
Johnson David William 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Hello everyone! I know many people don't much about Bitcoin but understand that opportunity comes but once. I’m now a living testimony after viewing a post on Facebook bitcoin trader, I invested with Ma'am Kathy Perry and since then I have earned a lot...This is legit and she is really helping people...I’m truly sorry for posting here but, I just want others to benefit like me too, and also promote her good work, you can contact her via. Email: kathyperry2470@gmail.com WhatsApp: +44 7360237123 Try to reach her for your own ... read more

Mark Cook's profile image
Mark Cook 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We have been using logo shirts direct for the last four or five years for our company shirts, jackets and hats and they are awesome!!! Great quality! Great customer service! Great buying experience! Thanks guys for making the process easy :) 

Larry Nicholson's profile image
Larry Nicholson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The shirts look great and are very comfortable. Service was pleasant and quick. 

Ray Maguire's profile image
Ray Maguire 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Quick turnaround from the time of ordering until receipt of the apparel. Quicker than I expected. Quality embroidery on hats and shirt. Can't wait to give to customers and wear at the next golf outing. 

Frequently asked questions about Logo Shirts Direct - Greenwood, IN

How is Logo Shirts Direct - Greenwood, IN rated?

Logo Shirts Direct - Greenwood, IN has a 5 star rating with 357 reviews. 

When is Logo Shirts Direct - Greenwood, IN open?

Logo Shirts Direct - Greenwood, IN is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.