Living The Dream Auto Care | Auto Services in 363 Neponset St - Canton MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Living The Dream Auto Care

4.9
941 reviews
(Auto Services)
 363 Neponset St, Canton, MA 02021

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(339) 237-4711

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
This is the best auto shop I've ever been to. They pick up my car at work and drop it off clean and fixed there's nothing more I could ask for more »
4on Google, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Honesty and great costumer service with fair pricing. No surprises and detailed explanations on work needed before it is done. I always brings my card to LTD. more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
They take great care of my car at a reasonable price. Friendly. Clean wait area, accommodating to scheduling appt. In regencies they take you right in. Great service! more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2017
Excellent service as always. Curtesy driver picked me up and brought me home. Mike pointed out ways that I could save money and always lets me know what repairs must be done now and what could possibly wait. so helpful. more »
Business Response:
We're always happy to help, Maureen. I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Mike and the rest of the team. If your car needs anything else, you know where to find us! - Paul Pasquale, Owner
5on Google, Feb 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
My windshield wipers got torn up in the first snowstorm so, loving this company and it's owner the way I do, I drove to the shop and asked Paul if he could please put heavy duty wipers on my car! Mind you, it was Saturday! Generally a pretty busy day at the shop! Paul made certain that he had the correct size for my car and then offered to have it cleaned and detailed ❣
How often can you receive service like that?
My car was ready in no time and I couldn't be more pleased!
I will recommend Living the Dream to everyone I know ( and have been for a while 👍)
CathyJoh Curran
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
It is always an amazing experience! Qualified techs, super friendly service and support and honesty!! My cars 🚗 have been and are in tip top shape because of LDAC!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind rating, Patricia! I'll be sure to let the team know you're happy with their work. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us! - Paul Pasquale, Owner
5on Google, Feb 10, 2017
Fantastic experience at Living the Dream! Would recommend to anyone in need of auto work! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Tara! I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us. If you need anything else, we'll be happy to help. - Paul Pasquale, Owner
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2017
First time customer and I will be back. Everything was completed on time as promised. Provided a very comprehensive explanation of the vehicle's issue and it's repair process. And cleaning the car was an unexpected nice touch. more »
Business Response:
I'm glad to hear it, Don! I'll pass your compliments along to the rest of the team as well. I hope you're enjoying your car, and if you need anything in the future, we'll be happy to help. - Paul Pasquale, Owner
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
Committed to exceptional service from the top to the bottom. They will exceed you expectations. Been with them from the beginning. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Paul! I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to the rest of the team. We're always happy to help. - Paul Pasquale, Owner
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Always great service! Quick turnaround time and very fairly priced. LOVE you guys! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Smrati! We're always happy to help. If you need anything else, you know where to find us! - Paul Pasquale, Owner
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Paul and his team at Living The Dream take such good care of our cars, we would never go anywhere else! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Stephanie! I'll be sure to pass your kind words along to the team. If you need anything else, we'll be happy to help. - Paul Pasquale, Owner
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Feb 08, 2017
Friendly and excellent service, honest and repairs done in a timely fashion. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
When my regular auto shop closed after many years of great service, I found LTDAC's website and was immediately impressed. I brought my car in for regular service - everyone was noticeably friendly. Even a couple of shop employees said, "Good morning," as I passed them.
The service was great (as I hoped), but this place offers more - a feeling that they really do care about their customers and their cars. I'll certainly go back.
more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2016
Excellent service, friendly, and timely. I had a few issues and they were able to fit me in. They explained everything that needed to be done and completed it quickly. In addition, they vacuumed the inside of the car! more »
Business Response:
Glad we could help you out, Matthew. I'll let the guys know you're satisfied with their work. If your ride needs anything else, you know where to find us. - Paul Pasquale, Owner
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2016
Excellent service, friendly, and timely. I had a few issues and they were able to fit me in. They explained everything that needed to be done and completed it quickly. In addition, they vacuumed the inside of the car! more »
Business Response:
We're always happy to help, Matt! If your ride needs anything in the future, you know where to find us. - Paul Pasquale, Owner
5on Demandforce, Dec 29, 2016
Always a great experience! Thankfully the car only needed an oil change. Always an added bonus to get the car back clean and vacuumed! more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Who are we? We are different and we can prove it. We are passionate about what we do, we are problem solvers for you when it comes to your vehicle. We offer preventive maintenance service to give your vehicle the best opportunity to take you wherever your travels may go and back home again safely, efficiently, economically, cleanly and without breaking down. However, it will break down because they do, but when it does we will be there to solve that problem too. We take our vehicle for granted and don't realize how paramount it is to our daily lives until something happens to it. None of our vehicle are priceless, but to be able to use them without incident or failure is incredibly priceless. We love what we do, we're great at what we do Come down and see what it's like to Live The Dream.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  843
4  88
3  10
2  
1  
4.9
941 reviews
Schedule Appointment