Keyrenter New England Property Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Keyrenter New England Property Management

4.9
  • Property Management
  • Bedford, NH

About this business

Real EstateProperty Management

As a successful property management company, Keyrenter New England has been recognized by the Better Business Bureau and many more prestigious business organizations. Cumulatively, we have hundreds of properties under our management, and we are always ready to take on new projects and clients.If you’re tired of overseeing your properties and are ready to find a solution that works well for everyone involved, trust the property management team at Keyrenter New England! 

Location details

264 S River Rd #526, Bedford, NH, 03110, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.987 reviews
Select a rating
Steve Labbe's profile image
Steve Labbe 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amazing Company awesome leadership! 

Caroline Lamson Arend's profile image
Caroline Lamson Arend 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Working with Megan O’Leary from Keyrenter New England was fantastic! Megan found my sister an apartment in one day and made the process seamless! Thank you so much Keyrenter and Megan!!! 

Business response:

So glad we could make this work! 

Laury Jordan's profile image
Laury Jordan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I've been working with Megan and, in the process, have been able to get to know her and how much of a hard worker she is! I trust her 100% to help me find a SAFE and RELIABLE home! She makes everything fun and her positive energy makes every moment enjoyable! I greatly recommend anyone to work with her if you want the best experience possible! 

Kristopher Perkins's profile image
Kristopher Perkins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Since moving in I have had great experience, Very responsive when we need to get a hold of landlord. Very covid friendly system to show listings. Most affordable prices I have noticed. Also great updated apartments and listing from what I have seen! 

Business response:

Hey Kris, thanks for the kind words. We had a rough start, but I’m glad it all worked out and you are happy! 

John Sween's profile image
John Sween 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I work with Megan and she is fantastic! Handles all the stressful situations and makes my life so much easier! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks John! Your units speak for themselves and amazing tenants make it a breeze! 

Phil Falardeau's profile image
Phil Falardeau 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Megan and Keyrenter are great! Very good communication and professionalism. 

Business response:

It’s a pleasure working with you! 

Melissa J Bonilla's profile image
Melissa J Bonilla 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Megan from Keyrenter New England is totally amazing. Kind, caring and considerate to the tenants needs. She goes above and beyond to help and make sure your place of residence is in running order and comfortable. From maintenance issues to lease questions she makes sure you are taken care of. Answering all questions and explaining things so you completely understand. I can not say enough good things about them . Ten stars in my book! Thank you Megan and Keyrenters for the amazing job that you do! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Melissa. It’s a pleasure to be able to help you and be your property manager. Here’s to many years of happiness! 

Dave Waldman's profile image
Dave Waldman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Megan goes that proverbial "extra mile." An acquaintance of mine was relocating. Megan didn't have a property that met her needs, but that didn't stop her from helping my friend find a new home, one that Megan DIDN'T manage. 

Business response:

I’m so glad I was able to help her find something that worked for her! 

Keith Mercier's profile image
Keith Mercier 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great property management company! On the ball! 

Business response:

Thanks Keith! 

Frequently asked questions about Keyrenter New England Property Management

How is Keyrenter New England Property Management rated?

Keyrenter New England Property Management has a 4.9 star rating with 87 reviews. 

When is Keyrenter New England Property Management open?

Keyrenter New England Property Management is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.