J.B.A. Collision Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

J.B.A. Collision Center

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Glen Burnie, MD
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveBody Shops

Welcome to the J.B.A. Collision Center, Repair and Body Shop in Glen Burnie, MD. The J.B.A. Experience The J.B.A. Collision Center works with all insurance companies! Our body shop technicians and collision repair specialists have undergone first-class training from I-Car, the worldwide leader in automotive collision repair, as well as extensive factory training. Trust them to restore your vehicle in a timely and professional manner. Our J.B.A. Collision Center team in Glen Burnie caters to your vehicle's structural and co... read more

Location details

126 N Langley Rd, Glen Burnie, MD, 21061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9238 reviews
5
221
4
16
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
LINDA T.'s profile image
LINDA T. 
4 years ago

I am in the initial phase of the repair process. I have had all of my questioned answered, and received a reasonable estimate to complete the repairs. I am receiving excellent customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, J.B.A. Collision Center 

MICHAEL K.'s profile image
MICHAEL K. 
4 years ago

Service was great and work was done in a reasonable time. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, J.B.A. Collision Center 

WARREN H.'s profile image
WARREN H. 
4 years ago

Chris was contact person, who was informative on what was going on, got the job done in a timely manner and my vehicle was ready when he said it would be. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Warren. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, J.B.A. Collision Center 

STACI S.'s profile image
STACI S. 
4 years ago

I dealt with Dave, and he has been very helpful with my situation. He is very reassuring and knowledgeable. I’ve had no complications or mishaps so far dealing with JBA Collision center. Everyone has been friendly and helpful; I’m confident that it will continue this way. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Staci. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, J.B.A. Collision Center 

SALVATORE, CASCIO SALVATORE, C.'s profile image
SALVATORE, CASCIO SALVATORE, C. 
4 years ago

No appoinment but you took care of my needs. You did a wonderful job 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Salvatore. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, J.B.A. Collision Center 

DUANE E.'s profile image
DUANE E. 
4 years ago

Always feel taken care of by JR 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Duane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, J.B.A. Collision Center 

BECKY F.'s profile image
BECKY F. 
4 years ago

Dealing with service technician was great. The insurance company, on the other hand, was a nightmare 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Becky. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, J.B.A. Collision Center 

KATHY H.'s profile image
KATHY H. 
4 years ago

Everything was fixed and I have no complaints. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kathy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, J.B.A. Collision Center 

FRANCINE A.'s profile image
FRANCINE A. 
4 years ago

Great professional job 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Francine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, J.B.A. Collision Center 

Frequently asked questions about J.B.A. Collision Center

How is J.B.A. Collision Center rated?

J.B.A. Collision Center has a 4.9 star rating with 238 reviews. 

When is J.B.A. Collision Center open?

J.B.A. Collision Center is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.