International Van Lines's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

International Van Lines

5.0
  • Movers
  • Coral Springs, FL
Get directions

About this business

Transportation ServicesMovers

International Van Lines was established in the year 2000. Today IVL is one of the largest private moving companies in the nation. They handle over 10,000 moves per year and maintain one of the best reputation in the industry and are considered one of the best moving companies around. Whether you're moving domestically or overseas IVL can help. We look forward to speaking with you soon. 

Location details

3957 NW 126th Ave, Coral Springs, FL, 33065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon09:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue09:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed09:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu09:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri09:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.02,637 reviews
5
2,477
4
20
3
12
2
0
1
0
128 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Daniel A.'s profile image
Daniel A. 
10 months ago

I was very happy when International Van Lines movers made my moving! I I had a lot of sensitive stuff that needed to be packed carefully, but the movers from International Van Lines were up to the challenge. Each item was individually bubble-wrapped and put into cartons marked fragile with great care. Everything was beautiful in my new house when we got there. I’m really appreciative of their knowledge and attention to detail. 

Business response:

Hello Daniel , It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for spending the time and leaving International Van Lines - Coral Springs, FL a review. It's always great to see consumer feedback. 

Fedrick Price's profile image
Fedrick Price 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had to vacate my rented apartment within two days but packing so much luggage was troublesome. But this great company helped me do that tremendously well. I am pleased to use their services. 

Peter Weber's profile image
Peter Weber 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They have a team of best packers and movers who packaged all my luggage so well intact that no harm came to it in the thousand-kilometer journey. Truly incredible to see their work. I highly recommend them to all. 

Timothy Patter Sona's profile image
Timothy Patter Sona 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are the most amazing packers and movers in the whole town. I will simply give a full ten to ten to them for their work. 

Mani Sharma's profile image
Mani Sharma 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Packing and moving are no longer tuff for me as International Van Lines is there for me. They are the most affordable and best packers and movers near me. You, guys, are magical. 

Lizzie Conn's profile image
Lizzie Conn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I will give all five stars to the excellency of International Van Lines in the art of transporting the whole house from one place to another. They use the best quality material and technique to pack everything nicely. I am so impressed with their work. 

Joseph Martin's profile image
Joseph Martin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Packing and moving is no more a headache for me as I always get it done from International Van Lines. They provide affordable services within a very less price. 

Rob Venema's profile image
Rob Venema 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

International Van Lines is so quick, professional, and excellent in the packing and moving task. Their price is so competitive, and services are exceptionally well. I will suggest all to use their services. 

Keem Reed's profile image
Keem Reed 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I called them for a small query, and they helped me so nicely. Thank you for suggesting the best way to shift my house and helping me in implementing the same. Without you guys, I cannot imagine how I would have moved my stuff to a new city. 

Frequently asked questions about International Van Lines

How is International Van Lines rated?

International Van Lines has a 5 star rating with 2,637 reviews. 

When is International Van Lines open?

International Van Lines is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.