Innovative Pest Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Innovative Pest Management

5.0
  • Pest Control
  • Rochester, NY

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

Location details

92 Tyler St, Rochester, NY, 14621, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0262 reviews
Select a rating
Josephine Gaeffke's profile image
Josephine Gaeffke 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I have had a mouse problem since we bought our house. For 20 years we tried all sorts of services. Innovative Pest Management not only has made huge strides in resolving my problem for good, I understand much better now how to keep them outside our house. 

Business response:

Hi, Josephine. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Patti DiPassio's profile image
Patti DiPassio 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Have used Innovative Pest Management for many many years. Kennedy and the whole staff are great. Totally satisfied with their services. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Hi, Patti. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Kathy Rampe's profile image
Kathy Rampe 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Kennedy and his team have the best interest of their clients in mind when you call them. They are professional, experienced, knowledgeable and take care of your pest problems immediately. We have used Innovative Pest Management over the years and continue to be happy with the results. Thank you Kennedy for wonderful service. Nothing but the best, definitely ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Hi, Kathy. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Bryce Spencer's profile image
Bryce Spencer 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My wife and I have been dealing with ants at our house and Innovative Pest Management has been amazing about communicating what they are doing, when they are coming and about their pricing. I’d recommend them to anyone in the Rochester area who is dealing with pests. 

Business response:

Hi, Bryce. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Diane Parrish's profile image
Diane Parrish 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We appreciate their concern for safety and the environment as well as their competent services. We definitely recommend them and we also recommend asking for Wes! 

Business response:

Hi, Diane. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Amy Beckman-Mezger's profile image
Amy Beckman-Mezger 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We have had the pleasure of working with Katherine, (a lovely young woman) who is very knowledgeable and thorough concerning the unwanted critters sneaking into our home. Her success has been such a relief to us. Kennedy has an excellent employee on his team! 

Kayce Weider's profile image
Kayce Weider 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We had Kennedy out today to do a check around the foundation for mice holes. He did an excellent job. We had him out 2 years ago as well. I hate mice so it’s worth it to me to do regular checks! He also found a wasp nest in the foundation area and treated that. He knows his stuff and is very professional. 

Meghan McGillivray Glaser's profile image
Meghan McGillivray Glaser 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have used Innovative Pest Management for over 20 years, spanning 2 houses. I highly recommend Kennedy and his dependable staff for your pest control needs. Kennedy is always responsive, calling back and treating the problem, usually within 24 hours of placing a call for help with unwanted pests. Mr. Brayboy and his staff are always extremely kind and knowledgeable, taking time to listen and to explain their approaches and treatment plans with me. Thank you for the continued peace of mind, Innovative Pest Management! 

Andy Simon's profile image
Andy Simon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have used them for years and would not use any one else - Kennedy and his team are the best. 

Frequently asked questions about Innovative Pest Management

How is Innovative Pest Management rated?

Innovative Pest Management has a 5 star rating with 262 reviews. 

When is Innovative Pest Management open?

Innovative Pest Management is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.