Edit

Franchettis'

4.8
214 reviews
(Restaurants)
 1229 N Dutton Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Write a review

(707) 526-1229

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2014
There are few breakfast spots with both excellent food AND excellent coffee, they pull it off no problem! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2014
We love stopping in at Rosso for a meal and a glass of wine anytime! more »
5on Wedding Wire, Sep 28, 2014
We used Rosso Rosticceria for a Welcome Dinner for 50 out of town guests and family the night before the wedding. Our evening at Rosso was wonderful. The venue, which is rustic and simple, was the perfect place for a fun, laid back, casual evening to meet new friends and get to know people. The food - pizza, salad, pasta, dessert - was all delicious. Our guests had a fabulous time and enjoyed a great meal. We worked closely with Marina prior to the event. She was wonderful to work with and helped us create a menu that was sure to please the entire crowd. The staff that served us at the party couldn't be sweeter. They were friendly and took care of all of our guests. They even packed up left over pizza for our guests to take home. Rosso Rosticceria is a great dinner venue for a large crowd that won't break the bank. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2014
Taste so good more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2014
I've know john for 40 plus years and he has always put his soul into cooking. The franchetti home was always where great food happened as we grew up and now that love is in his dishes he prepares every time. Home town chef . Please support locally owned business'. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2014
Great food, really good espresso's and fun atmosphere. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2014
Great pizza and atmosphere. Outside is dog friendly. Great meeting spot too! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2014
The food was great at my friends birthday party. I was really impressed by the whole package in general. I'll definitely suggest them to other people. more »
4on Facebook, May 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2014
I dream about cucumber mint lemonade and chicken salad with honey tabasco vinagrette more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2014
Healthy tasty food at a good price !!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2014
Going to go over Spring Break while Ajax 03 girls are playing! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2014
It more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2014
Love this bright and beautiful new location... more »
4on Facebook, Mar 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2014
more »
Page 8 of 9

Check out our menu, catering options and events

Edit
Custom Card
CLICK the above picture to check us out.
Wind down, recharge, leave happy

Your life may be hectic but you still want tasty food, good service, and a welcoming place to eat. franchettis' is the place where you can share a meal with a group, a date, or dine alone. Relax with a few small plates, a pizza, or have a full course meal. Play ping pong, watch a game, or celebrate with family or friends.

Come for the food. Stay for a good time!
more »

About

Edit
Keeping with the slow food mentality, the food is rustic, seasonal driven and committed to flavor on all levels. We offer amazing catering services, too! WHATS NEW you Ask! It's a walk-up and order restaurant. Once you sit down, the staff will serve it all to you. Enjoy pastry bites and Taylor Maid Coffee. Off the hook lunch and dinner. PLENTY OF PARKING !!more »

Review summary

5  181
4  27
3  6
2  
1  
4.8
214 reviews