Edit

Franchettis'

4.8
262 reviews
(Restaurants)
 1229 N Dutton Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401US

Write a review

(707) 526-1229

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 20, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 20, 2016
Franchetti's is a fantastic family eatery in Santa Rosa. It has a 'Cheers' type feel where the staff seem to know you by name, or at least by face. The food is sumptuous and rich, often seasonal, and always crafted with care. It is the type of community-centric restaurant that is easy to root for. more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2016
Excellent food and service, highly recommend! more »
4on Google, Nov 10, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2016
The food is great. They have a wonderful wine bar. Casual with a nice after work scene. more »
4on Google, Nov 06, 2016
Franchettis Wood Fire Kitchen is an excellent meeting place for coffee and for lunch meetings. The service is excellent and food good. Enjoy your time there with the pleasant staff. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2016
We are there for dinner one night and lunch the next day. Food delicious and staff wonderful. We stayed passed closing time both times and staff and owner made us feel so welcome and relaxed we were able to truly enjoy our visit with family we had not seen in months. I recommend it highly. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2016
My niece and I just had lunch here for the first time and we have already made plans to return. The Tri Tip Dip was the best I have ever had! more »
4on Google, Oct 23, 2016
I always enjoy my meals because they taste like home-cooked food, so healthy and delicious and their ingredients are so fresh. The service is very good and they really try to please their customers. That's why I come back all the time. It is a place that makes you feel comfortable. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2016
Wonderful place. Great atmosphere. Excellent service. Delicious food! more »
5on Google, Oct 22, 2016
Great spot to eat. Workers were very friendly and welcoming. We were out of town on the way to oregon and fIgured why not. well done franchettis more »
4on Facebook, Oct 22, 2016
It was my first time here. It's something new and delicious. Great friendly staff and can't wait to go back and try something new. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2016
Whenever i am returning from the Bay Area or shopping in Santa Rosa Franchettis' is my go to place. Generous portions attractively presented and always delicious. Also a very good value paired with friendly service. more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2016
I just ordered the winter squash bisque soup to go. It is the best soup that I have ever had in my life! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 20, 2016
We enjoyed a lovely lunch at this great restaurant a few weeks ago. We had a pizza and a salad and shared them both, and it was just a perfect lunch. The service is very casual -- you order from the counter and then they make your food for you fresh per order. It is not fast food, but fantastic food, freshly cooked for you, so it takes a bit longer, but so worth it. more »
4on Google, Oct 15, 2016
Fun place with good food ... and a ping pong table. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 08, 2016
Franchetti's catered an event hosted by the Zephyr Ranch Vineyard. The entire event was phenomenal. The food was tremendous. The Franchetti crew worked tirelessly crafting an endless supply and variety of wood-fired pizzas. Attendees from all over the country were heard raving about the food, saying it was the best pizza they had ever tasted. I have never set foot in their restaurant, but if the talent on display at this event is any indication of their culinary abilities, then Franchetti's should be at the top of your dining itinerary whenever you visit Santa Rosa. more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
We went for Octoberfest. The food was fantastic. Great service and a fun place. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2016
Fabulous Food and amazing staff!! Love, Love, LOVE this place!!!!! more »
4on Google, Oct 02, 2016
Great brunch specials more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2016
Delicious food, great service, nice to sit outside on the patio. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2016
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 16, 2016
Very nice dinner in a very relaxing atmosphere. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The dinning area is large and quiet. They have a large outside patio area as well. We loved the Calamari fritti, with a bit of spice to it, and the "exotic" mushroom pizza. Add to that a Lagunitas A Little Sumpin'Sumpin draft, making it a perfect meal! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 15, 2016
This is not your usual local pizza joint. The pizzas here are light and very flavorful, not
blobs of thick melted cheese. The risotto is incredible. The space is open and airy with outdoor seati
ng. I keep coming back. more »
Page 6 of 11

Check out our menu, catering options and events

Edit
Custom Card
CLICK the above picture to check us out.
Wind down, recharge, leave happy

Your life may be hectic but you still want tasty food, good service, and a welcoming place to eat. franchettis' is the place where you can share a meal with a group, a date, or dine alone. Relax with a few small plates, a pizza, or have a full course meal. Play ping pong, watch a game, or celebrate with family or friends.

Come for the food. Stay for a good time!
more »

Contact

Edit
1229 N Dutton Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Restaurants
Today 9:30 am - 8:30 pm

About

Edit
Keeping with the slow food mentality, the food is rustic, seasonal driven and committed to flavor on all levels. We offer amazing catering services, too! WHATS NEW you Ask! It's a walk-up and order restaurant. Once you sit down, the staff will serve it all to you. Enjoy pastry bites and Taylor Maid Coffee. Off the hook lunch and dinner. PLENTY OF PARKING !!more »

Review summary

5  218
4  37
3  7
2  
1  
4.8
262 reviews