Edit

Franchettis'

4.8
277 reviews
(Restaurants)
 1229 N Dutton Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401US

Write a review

(707) 526-1229

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2014
The food was great at my friends birthday party. I was really impressed by the whole package in general. I'll definitely suggest them to other people. more »
4on Facebook, May 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2014
I dream about cucumber mint lemonade and chicken salad with honey tabasco vinagrette more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2014
Healthy tasty food at a good price !!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2014
Going to go over Spring Break while Ajax 03 girls are playing! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2014
It more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2014
Love this bright and beautiful new location... more »
4on Facebook, Mar 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2014
Another Rosso?! Yes please! more »
4on Facebook, Mar 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2014
more »
5on Wedding Wire, Feb 15, 2014
Rosso catering provided the food for our wedding. Marina went out of her way on several occasions to make sure that the layout and flow for the many stations would work well, which it did. We felt that the catering staff was professional, pleasant, and did a great job. The food was some of the best that I've had at a catered event, and the chef added several special touches that made us beyond happy. Actually, a few of the sauces may have made it to the top of some of the best food I've ever had period. We ordered the burrata bar, whole pig, and pizza oven. It was awesome. We were thrilled with Rosso's and Marina, and our guests were too. more »
5on Wedding Wire, Oct 05, 2013
When I found my wedding site all I could imagine was big wooden tables and guests eating wood fired pizza. At first this proved to be a little hard to execute as I couldn't find someone that had a wood oven that was also good at catering.
Then I found Rosso's! They have a restaurant and a full time catering business. They made my dreams of friends and family eating pizza under the stars a reality!
Their prices are more than reasonable, they are professional and very easy to work with, they know what they are talking about and they know how to execute catering a full wedding reception from pre-ceremony drinks to passed appetizers, to family style dinner and coffee to follow.
My guests were so happy and so full from our pizza dinner under the stars! They loved the pulled pork slider appetizers and felt fully satisfied with the dinner salad and nonstop pizza that was pumping out of that pizza oven and onto our tables.
Another thing to add is that our venue was out in the middle of a park with no running water and some concern about the amount of electricity that could be used without blowing a fuse. Because of this Rosso's went the extra mile and had someone on their staff pick up coffee from a local shop so that it would be piping hot for my guests. I should also add that they went extra mile and made sure that I had enough gluten free pizza continuously by my plate that my dress was about to burst at the seams by the end of dinner!
I could not recommend Rosso's more!! They are great people that make great food!!
more »
5on Wedding Wire, Sep 07, 2013
Amazing food, staff, service! A must if you want great food at your event! Our guest still talk about the whole roasted pig and the pizza service. Our guests weren't left waiting to get food. As tables were excused to go to the good line other tables waiting received pizza at their table. They took care of all special diet needs for our guests. more »
5on Wedding Wire, Sep 05, 2013
Gesine and her staff were superb! Delicious food, fabulous service, great trouble-shooters (when we had problems with the venue.) I recommend them highly! and... great value. more »
5on Wedding Wire, Sep 05, 2013
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL SERVICE. They helped make my wedding day a complete success. Pizza and all food was on point. and amazing. So many compliments!!THANK YOU ROSSO YOU WERE PERFECT IN EVERY WAY more »
Page 11 of 12

Check out our menu, catering options and events

Edit
Custom Card
CLICK the above picture to check us out.
Wind down, recharge, leave happy

Your life may be hectic but you still want tasty food, good service, and a welcoming place to eat. franchettis' is the place where you can share a meal with a group, a date, or dine alone. Relax with a few small plates, a pizza, or have a full course meal. Play ping pong, watch a game, or celebrate with family or friends.

Come for the food. Stay for a good time!
more »

Contact

Edit
1229 N Dutton Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Restaurants
Today 10:30 am - 2:30 pm

About

Edit
Keeping with the slow food mentality, the food is rustic, seasonal driven and committed to flavor on all levels. We offer amazing catering services, too! WHATS NEW you Ask! It's a walk-up and order restaurant. Once you sit down, the staff will serve it all to you. Enjoy pastry bites and Taylor Maid Coffee. Off the hook lunch and dinner. PLENTY OF PARKING !!more »

Review summary

5  230
4  39
3  8
2  
1  
4.8
277 reviews