Edit

Franchettis'

4.8
244 reviews
(Restaurants)
 1229 N Dutton Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401US

Write a review

(707) 526-1229

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 12, 2017
Delicious food, creative menu, and seats friendly people. more »
4on Google, Nov 04, 2017
Staff is often willing to take extra steps to help out, though sometimes their procedures are a little confusing for me. Food is always good, sometimes excellent, so I'm always happy to take friends here. more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
Best brunch in a weird locale more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
We came for a free community meal, during the fires, open to all. The atmosphere was warm and inviting, and we were treated with love and generosity, like we were among family. The food was bountiful, artisan, and delightful. Thank you, Franchettis'! We'll see you soon, and be returning again and again. more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2017
Can I just say I've never felt more welcomed in a restaurant. I went with my friend there this Sunday and it was our first time, we were a little confused on how it worked and we looked lost. Until Maya, one of the workers came and greeted us with her charm and awesome customer service. The food is great, the people, and the customer service is a 10/10. I will definitely return and tell my friends and family about this place. Thank you for making us feel welcomed and for making us feel comfortable! (: more »
4on Google, Oct 31, 2017
more »
4on Google, Oct 31, 2017
more »
4on Google, Oct 27, 2017
more »
4on Google, Oct 23, 2017
Good food, friendly staff. more »
5on Google, Oct 22, 2017
One of the first to host gourmet hot meals, free, for fire refugees in the 2017 California Firestorms. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2017
Wood fired pizza at its best. And these folks are going above and beyond to feed those that have been evacuated due to the fires. Go support them now. more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
Yummy more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 05, 2017
HAPPY HOUR today was exceptional. Try the awe-inspiring fried chicken dish on some kind of creamy base...maybe polenta. The happy hour bruschetta with heirloom tomatoes and fresh pesto was outstanding! My friends love their pizza. Great veggie selections as well. Very ‘Farm Fresh” menu. Well done, my new friends—Well Done! more »
5on Customer Reviewed, Oct 01, 2017
Got lunch to go -- Beyond our Expectations and then some. The ITALIAN sandwich is Amazingly like a New Orleans muffaletta. And huge! And the Rocky chicken sandwich is a wonderful cut above the traditional dry chicken sandwiches you get most places. And don't miss the kale and quinoa salad. All great choices. Oh, and the simple greens. Way more than simple! more »
5on Google, Sep 30, 2017
Have been coming here for a while and never leave disappointed. Fantastic service, rotating specials, a great wine list, and family-friendly atmosphere makes this one of our favorite stops! more »
4on Google, Sep 29, 2017
Great food , more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
Stopped in today for lunch with a friend, My first time at Franchetti's. I ordered the Polenta Bake and it was superb. Good selection of Gluten Free items...except the sandwichs, please get Gluten free bread. Nice atmosphere and decor inside with a ping pong table and a separate seating area off to the side with comfy chairs and a sofa. Wine and cocktail bar and outdoor seating. The staff was very friendly. Can't wait to go back. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 22, 2017
We discovered Franchettis' a while back and It is our 'go-to place. Casual quick meal or a family and friends meet-up . . . the food is perfection, the staff knowledgeable and friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming. Plenty of parking, outdoor seating, oh, did I mention the food? more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Just delicious. We can each get what we want...and take home the leftovers. more »
5on Google, Sep 17, 2017
We came because the patio is dog friendly. We loved the food, atmosphere, and service! We'll be back. more »
4on Trip Advisor, Sep 13, 2017
What a treat. A real happy hour menu with lots of food and beer choices. Start with the zucchini fries and the tri-tip in a red pepper. Lots of small plate choices perfect for sharing. It's a no rush environment that has a very present staff making certain everyone is pleased with the choices. more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2017
My husband and I really enjoy dining at Franchetti's - there's always something on the menu that we can't make myself at home. That's a huge thing in our household since we both love to cook! Franchetti's sources the best ingredients for their creative and seasonally inspired menus. We are very much looking forward to attending the upcoming Oktoberfest dates as I grew up in Bavaria! :) more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
My wife and I celebrated our 27 year anniversary at Franchetti's. The apps and dinner were awesome. It will forever be our go to place when we're in Santa Rosa. more »
Page 1 of 10

Check out our menu, catering options and events

Edit
Custom Card
CLICK the above picture to check us out.
Wind down, recharge, leave happy

Your life may be hectic but you still want tasty food, good service, and a welcoming place to eat. franchettis' is the place where you can share a meal with a group, a date, or dine alone. Relax with a few small plates, a pizza, or have a full course meal. Play ping pong, watch a game, or celebrate with family or friends.

Come for the food. Stay for a good time!
more »

Contact

Edit
1229 N Dutton Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Restaurants
Today 9:30 am - 8:30 pm

About

Edit
Keeping with the slow food mentality, the food is rustic, seasonal driven and committed to flavor on all levels. We offer amazing catering services, too! WHATS NEW you Ask! It's a walk-up and order restaurant. Once you sit down, the staff will serve it all to you. Enjoy pastry bites and Taylor Maid Coffee. Off the hook lunch and dinner. PLENTY OF PARKING !!more »

Review summary

5  204
4  34
3  6
2  
1  
4.8
244 reviews