European Motor Cars | Auto Repair in 3440 Spring Mountain Rd - Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

European Motor Cars

4.8
1422 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 3440 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(702) 367-7140

Write a review

4on Surecritic, Apr 22, 2017
Tereso said he would recommend this business for service. more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 22, 2017
"A dependable and honest place to do business"
I am always able to get an appointment even with short notice. The people that work there are very knowledgeable. Most of all they always tell me w
here my car stands as far as needed repairs in the future. more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 20, 2017
"Satisfied Customer"
#1 The Owner/Mgr Selina , #2) Her Service Rep and #3) Technicians--All are Professional, Courteous, Trustworthy and Job Knowledgeable.
more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 19, 2017
"My Tiguan Oil Change"
I had a terrible drive getting there and was quite upset. The staff made me comfortable and respected. They looked after me (and my car) immediately..even offering to driv
e me to the mall! I opted to stay there in comfort and actually felt pampered. So did my car...we will be back in September!, more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 17, 2017
"Awesome Service"
Always have a great experience. The service Tech found something wrong with my car that I did not even know was wrong and thank goodness he did it saved me money since the prob
lem was found before anything else happened. Honest and reliable. more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 16, 2017
"Brake check"
Honest assessment, excellent work, very satisfied with the results.
more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 14, 2017
Alan said the service was outstanding. They had a pickup and delivery system so he didn't have to figure out how to get back and forth. They provided pictures of everything that was going on. They provided a complete estimate and they stuck to it. more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 10, 2017
"Professional and experienced service"
My battery replacement was spot on and my T- Bird is flying !,,,,,,
more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 09, 2017
"Pro. workmanship."
Outstanding timely service and pro. workmanship.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2017
more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 08, 2017
"Personal attention"
Happy with everything.
more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 06, 2017
"Problem starting the car"
This company is so honest and wonderful. I had the car towed in, and of course it started every time. 'It was scoped 2 different times and driven for at least 20
minutes tested both running hot and cold and it worked every time. The company did not charge me because they found nothing to repair. They did spend a lot of time on it and I am so relieved that I was not charged. Thank you so much!!!! more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 05, 2017
"Quick repair service"
Got an appointment and car was repaired same date.
more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 03, 2017
"treat you very well "
wonderful
more »
5on Surecritic, Apr 03, 2017
"Kind, knowledgeable, they don't pressure you into making repairs."
Very clean professional they let you know what's wrong with your vehicle up front then it's up to you whether y
ou want to make the repair or not with no pressure. Which makes it an awesome experience thank you so much guys. more »
5on Surecritic, Mar 31, 2017
"Always on top of it!! "
I've been coming to these guys for years. Dan and Shelina have always been honest about everything that pertains about any repairs. I would never take my car to any
place else.. :) more »
5on Surecritic, Mar 29, 2017
"Outstanding customer service. Nice reception lounge. Yummy Donuts!!!!"
I should have brought my BMW Z4 for maintenance here a long time ago. Their service is meticulous and quick. I will recomm
end this place anytime to my friends and others. more »
5on Surecritic, Mar 29, 2017
Joe said they were professional, and he has recommended them to others. more »
5on Surecritic, Mar 27, 2017
"EMC "
Great Staff and Service!
more »
5on Surecritic, Mar 27, 2017
"Always professional, always courteous, friendly and knowledgeable !!"
EMC has been a pleasure to deal with ! having car trouble is never fun, but knowing that you are in good hands helps a lot
!! more »
5on Surecritic, Mar 21, 2017
Todd said he has always had good luck with this business as they do great work. more »
5on Surecritic, Mar 20, 2017
"325ci Convertible"
Friendly service, completed professionally everytime
more »
5on Surecritic, Mar 14, 2017
Pablo said this business provided a good experience overall. more »
5on Surecritic, Mar 13, 2017
"Always a great place to go for service. Always honest and treat me like family. "
They always make a complete check up of my car, discuss everthing that needs to be done and really take care of
the needs to make my car reliable and safe. more »
5on Surecritic, Mar 12, 2017
"honest and friendly service"
I know the owners, service writers and some of the mechanics and they are the best!
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
When you bring your vehicle to European Motorcars for maintenance, you’ll have a team of professionals at your service. Every one of our technicians has been factory trained and Master Status Certified to ensure that you receive the highest quality and most efficient service. We also use the industry’s most advanced diagnostic and repair systems to fix your vehicle right the first time. Our Service Department is based on convenience and efficiency. You’ll have the option of a shuttle ride to home or work, relaxing with a cup of coffee in our waiting area, or even having a loaner car at your disposal while we work on your car. We can even pick your car up from home, service it, and return with a complimentary wash. It’s easy to arrange a service appointment. You can request an appointment online from the menu above and we’ll call you to confirm, or just call us at (702) 367-7140 and we’ll arrange a convenient appointment over the phone.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1215
4  187
3  20
2  
1  
4.8
1422 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :