European Motor Cars | Auto Repair in 3440 Spring Mountain Rd - Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

European Motor Cars

4.8
1461 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 3440 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102US

Write a review

(702) 367-7140

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
PRICE is always competitive and service is excellent! more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
Fantastic service more »
Business Response:
We’re pleased we could help out, Pamela, and we’re grateful for your support. Give us a call if you ever need anything. -Kindest Regards from the EMC team
3on Google, Jul 04, 2017
more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 29, 2017
"Service!!!!"
My BMW Z4 started to buck and stall, with all of the trouble lights coming on intermittently and then shutting off and replaced by another trouble light. Individual systems were al
so shutting down, power steering, radio, information resulting in the car eventually stalling. The intermittent problem made it extremely tough to find and troubleshoot. EMC stuck with the problem, working on the car for 3 weeks, supplied me with a great loaner vehicle and only charged me for the part that was replaced and the labor associated with that part! Shelina is absolutely wonderful to work with as was Eric and the mechanic who performed the majority of the work. I have used EMC for 14 years on 3 different vehicles and have always been very happy with their work and the level of service provided. And this latest experience just reinforces why I will remain a satisfied customer! Thanks EMC! You folks are great! more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 27, 2017
Edward said the business provided good service. more »
4on Surecritic, Jun 27, 2017
Edward said he would recommend this business for service. more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 24, 2017
Stevan said this business was perfect and he was very pleased with service. more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 24, 2017
Veta said the staff at the business have good customer service, she had not no problems with her vehicle, it has stopped smoking, and everything is going well so far. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
ive been a customer of EMC for 10 years plus and the service has been nothing but exceptional. Trustworthy and honest staff and management keeps me coming back. Prices are fair and honest and have never had to question their expertise. more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much, Todd! Glad that you've made our place a go-to. Let us know if you need help in the future! -Kindest Regards from the EMC team
5on Surecritic, Jun 18, 2017
"Professional but yet personable people, Explains so that I understood everything to be done."
Explains so that I understood everything to be done. Advised in price and time to fix my car.
more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Great service, have been going there for years! Always honest, fair, reasonable and car is always ready when promised. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
I have taken my BMW 325xi to EMC since I have purchased the car 3 years ago. They are an absolutely awesome shop! Always straight forward and tell me only what I need to fix my car, even explaining why it needs to be done and showing you the problem. They really go above and beyond for their customers, offering rides to wherever you need to go if your car stays and coffee, water and a comfy couch if you are waiting. I wouldn't trust any other shop with my baby. Thank you EMC! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
So, I decided to make the drive from Boise, ID to San Diego, CA. Day one, I ended up breaking down in Twin Falls, and had my car towed to a mechanic, who replaced a sensor and sent me on my way. The next day I broke down again here in Las Vegas, and again, had my car towed to EMC. After having gotten a valve replacement, I was out of money, but happily on my way. I noticed my car started exhibiting some of the same symptoms after leaving here, and turned around, and ended up breaking down about a mile away from the shop. I called them and explained my situation, and not only did they pay for my tow back to the shop, but they did further repairs free of charge.
Turns out, the part that the previous mechanic had put in was faulty, as well as a few other components. They saved me from a bad situation, and were very friendly and welcoming throughout the entire experience.
20/10 Would recommend
more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 12, 2017
Stanley said the business provided great service for twenty years. more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
I've been taking my car to EMC for years. Once you find someone you can trust. People who work there are friendly and helpful. I have an extended warranty and they have been exceptional in dealing with them on warranty claims. Prices are fair and they stand behind their work. more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
I've been coming to this place for over 7 years now. They always fix my vehicle right the first time and are friendly and honest. I have been to several other places that fix BMW's including the horrific Las Vegas dealers and you know when you are getting the honest truth about what is wrong and when it is not true. EMC I trust and never feel like I need to question their diagnoses or the prices which is why I give them 5 stars. more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
I've dealt with this company for the past 5 years. I've bought vehicles here and had others serviced. Every transaction has been exemplary. They've stood behind every car and maintenance issue and all have been solved to my satisfaction. I will continue to use them for all my vehicle needs. more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
Honest, friendly and professional. more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much, Jeremy! Glad that you choose our place. We'll see you back again very soon. -Kindest Regards from the EMC team
5on Surecritic, Jun 03, 2017
Robin said she had an awesome experience with this business. She loves everyone that works there. She also noted that their service is always of good quality. more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 02, 2017
Presley said the business is great. more »
4on Surecritic, May 29, 2017
"Oil change & alignment "
JR did an outstanding job as always. The car was done just before noon as expected. The driver of your shuttle was friendly both taking me to my destination and returni
ng me to the shop. I'll be back for future service. more »
5on Surecritic, May 26, 2017
Floyd said he has been a repeat customer for years and they are prompt. He likes working with Chelena. more »
5on Surecritic, May 26, 2017
Brenda said the business always gives good advice. more »
5on Surecritic, May 23, 2017
"Excellence "
I drive over 100 miles, and cross state lines just to have EMC service my BMW. The staff is GREAT!! I definitely recommend this shop!!
more »
5on Surecritic, May 22, 2017
"Completely Satified"
All work was done very quickly and to my expectations. I would gladly take my car back for any type service that my BMW need.
more »
Page 1 of 59

Contact

Edit
3440 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102
Auto Repair
Today 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
When you bring your vehicle to European Motorcars for maintenance, you’ll have a team of professionals at your service. Every one of our technicians has been factory trained and Master Status Certified to ensure that you receive the highest quality and most efficient service. We also use the industry’s most advanced diagnostic and repair systems to fix your vehicle right the first time. Our Service Department is based on convenience and efficiency. You’ll have the option of a shuttle ride to home or work, relaxing with a cup of coffee in our waiting area, or even having a loaner car at your disposal while we work on your car. We can even pick your car up from home, service it, and return with a complimentary wash. It’s easy to arrange a service appointment. You can request an appointment online from the menu above and we’ll call you to confirm, or just call us at (702) 367-7140 and we’ll arrange a convenient appointment over the phone.more »

Review summary

5  1251
4  189
3  21
2  
1  
4.8
1461 reviews