European Motor Cars | Auto Repair at 3440 Spring Mountain Rd - Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

European Motor Cars

1467 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 3440 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102US

Write a review

(702) 367-7140

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2018
Excellent repairs and service. I've been going here since mid 1990's with my BMW's - always happy with the service and courtesy! more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much, Maureen! We appreciate you choosing our place. Hope to have you back again very soon. -Kindest Regards from the EMC team
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
PRICE is always competitive and service is excellent! more »
Business Response:
Glad that you choose our place, Eve! Thanks for the review. Let us know when you need us again in the future! -Kindest Regards from the EMC team
5on Surecritic, Jun 29, 2017
My BMW Z4 started to buck and stall, with all of the trouble lights coming on intermittently and then shutting off and replaced by another trouble light. Individual systems were al
so shutting down, power steering, radio, information resulting in the car eventually stalling. The intermittent problem made it extremely tough to find and troubleshoot. EMC stuck with the problem, working on the car for 3 weeks, supplied me with a great loaner vehicle and only charged me for the part that was replaced and the labor associated with that part! Shelina is absolutely wonderful to work with as was Eric and the mechanic who performed the majority of the work. I have used EMC for 14 years on 3 different vehicles and have always been very happy with their work and the level of service provided. And this latest experience just reinforces why I will remain a satisfied customer! Thanks EMC! You folks are great! more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 27, 2017
Edward said the business provided good service. more »
4on Surecritic, Jun 27, 2017
Edward said he would recommend this business for service. more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 24, 2017
Stevan said this business was perfect and he was very pleased with service. more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 24, 2017
Veta said the staff at the business have good customer service, she had not no problems with her vehicle, it has stopped smoking, and everything is going well so far. more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 18, 2017
"Professional but yet personable people, Explains so that I understood everything to be done."
Explains so that I understood everything to be done. Advised in price and time to fix my car.
more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 12, 2017
Stanley said the business provided great service for twenty years. more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 03, 2017
Robin said she had an awesome experience with this business. She loves everyone that works there. She also noted that their service is always of good quality. more »
5on Surecritic, Jun 02, 2017
Presley said the business is great. more »
4on Surecritic, May 29, 2017
"Oil change & alignment "
JR did an outstanding job as always. The car was done just before noon as expected. The driver of your shuttle was friendly both taking me to my destination and returni
ng me to the shop. I'll be back for future service. more »
5on Surecritic, May 26, 2017
Floyd said he has been a repeat customer for years and they are prompt. He likes working with Chelena. more »
5on Surecritic, May 26, 2017
Brenda said the business always gives good advice. more »
5on Surecritic, May 23, 2017
"Excellence "
I drive over 100 miles, and cross state lines just to have EMC service my BMW. The staff is GREAT!! I definitely recommend this shop!!
more »
5on Surecritic, May 22, 2017
"Completely Satified"
All work was done very quickly and to my expectations. I would gladly take my car back for any type service that my BMW need.
more »
5on Surecritic, May 19, 2017
"Best customer service in Vegas!"
As alway EMC was very helpful, i took my car for a pre purchase inspection and they outlined everything needed for my new X5 and fixed all the problems within 2
4 hours! Best European car mechanics in the United States! more »
5on Surecritic, May 19, 2017
Vickie said they are very hospitable and accommodating. They are professional. more »
5on Surecritic, May 18, 2017
"The ultimate in Service and professionalism. "
Any extra work to be done was explained and verified,. Felt very comfortable.
more »
5on Surecritic, May 18, 2017
"GL 450"
Great job my wife was soooo pleased at the work
more »
5on Surecritic, May 18, 2017
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff.."
You provide a great service at an afordable price..
more »
5on Surecritic, May 18, 2017
"Very knowledgeable "
Great price and extremely knowledgeable!
more »
5on Surecritic, May 18, 2017
Matthew said he had to take his vehicle back to the business because the problem had not been resolved. When he returned to the business, they told him it was not something they did. They problem was caused by another facility and they fixed it for no additional charge. He loves Michael and he provided the best customer service. more »
5on Surecritic, May 16, 2017
"Quality Service"
Got my car serviced and an excellent job they did. They even saved me some money this time, which is always a plus.
more »
5on Dynamic Biz Reviews, May 15, 2017
I'm a first time Jaguar owner. Now my 2000 XJ8 has a new life. I highly recommend EMC. more »
Page 1 of 58


3440 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102
Auto Repair
Today 7:30 am - 6:00 pm


When you bring your vehicle to European Motorcars for maintenance, you’ll have a team of professionals at your service. Every one of our technicians has been factory trained and Master Status Certified to ensure that you receive the highest quality and most efficient service. We also use the industry’s most advanced diagnostic and repair systems to fix your vehicle right the first time. Our Service Department is based on convenience and efficiency. You’ll have the option of a shuttle ride to home or work, relaxing with a cup of coffee in our waiting area, or even having a loaner car at your disposal while we work on your car. We can even pick your car up from home, service it, and return with a complimentary wash. It’s easy to arrange a service appointment. You can request an appointment online from the menu above and we’ll call you to confirm, or just call us at (702) 367-7140 and we’ll arrange a convenient appointment over the phone.more »

Review summary

5  1256
4  190
3  21
1467 reviews