Elle James Bridal's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elle James Bridal

5.0
  • Bridal
  • Ridgeland, MS
Get directions

About this business

Consumer GoodsBridal

Elle James Bridal is an intimate bridal boutique in Ridgeland, Mississippi that specializes in designer wedding dresses and bridal accessories. Congratulations on your engagement! We cannot wait to learn more about your vision for the big day. During your two hour appointment, you + your loved ones will have an area all to yourselves while one of our stylists help you find your dream dress. We invite you to learn more about our designers and award-winning experience. We look forward to meeting you! 

Location details

116 W Jackson St, Ridgeland, MS, 39157, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0254 reviews
5
252
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Hannah Lafferty's profile image
Hannah Lafferty 
2 weeks ago

I had the privilege of having Carrie Ann as my stylist and she was amazing!! She was so sweet, easy to talk to, and knew her stuff. Overall, I am very thankful for such a great experience there. The whole team was welcoming and you could tell they love their job! 

Haley Staton's profile image
Haley Staton 
a month ago

I had the most amazing experience at Elle James! They have a beautiful collection of gowns to fit different bridal styles. I got to work closely with Laura and we all adored her! The entire staff was welcoming, sweet, and so very helpful! I can’t wait to marry my best friend in my Elle James Dress! 

Sarah Vaughan's profile image
Sarah Vaughan 
a month ago

Laura was so sweet and knowledgeable about all the small details that made my appointment go so smooth! I couldn’t imagine a more perfect experience in selecting my wedding dress! 

Logan Ratkowiak's profile image
Logan Ratkowiak 
a month ago

After going to a different shop that morning, I felt defeated and wasn’t sure what I was looking for. Then I went to my appointment at Elle James. Laura was my consultant and working with her was amazing. She pulled some beautiful dresses and helped me piece together the dress of my dreams. I am so grateful for her and everyone at Elle James. I also was lucky enough to win a free Little White Dress and have enough time in my appointment to pick not only one Little White Dress, but two. And Laura helped me make the right deci... read more

Emily Clark's profile image
Emily Clark 
2 months ago

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! Kristin and her staff made us feel like family, and their attention to detail is unmatched. We purchased the very first dress they pulled for me! 

Julianna Harris's profile image
Julianna Harris 
3 months ago

TRULY THE BEST!!! I was experiencing all of the excitedness/nerves that come along with trying on wedding dresses for the first time. Sarah and Kathleen made me feel so comfortable and talked me through the whole process. I cannot brag on those girls enough - they were so welcoming from the moment we stepped in. The entire experience was intimate and personal. I am grateful for my experience at Elle James and grate to have found my dress there. I would definitely recommend this bridal shop!!!! 

Carrington Ross's profile image
Carrington Ross 
5 months ago

The staff at Elle James was amazing! I was so nervous about trying on dresses but they assured me everything would be perfect and it was.. Laura was my stylist and I am so thrilled to be marrying the love of my life in my dream gown thanks to her! The dress selection was incredible. 10/10 recommend Elle James to help you find your dream dress! 

Caroline Glaze's profile image
Caroline Glaze 
5 months ago

Truly the best experience! I was nervous to wedding dress shop for the first time, and Carrie made it easy and fun. She pulled perfect dresses to fit my style and is the reason I found my perfect dress!! I couldn’t recommend Elle James more! 

Stephanie Morton's profile image
Stephanie Morton 
6 months ago

I had almost no idea what kind of dress I was looking for and felt intimidated about going to try them on. Laura at Elle James asked thoughtful questions, pulled a variety of dresses for me to try, and helped me through every step of the process. Although I had a clear favorite, all of the dresses I tried were beautiful! They were very welcoming to my mother, future mother-in-law, and friends- It was a day that I will cherish for a long time! 

Frequently asked questions about Elle James Bridal

How is Elle James Bridal rated?

Elle James Bridal has a 5 star rating with 254 reviews. 

When is Elle James Bridal open?

Elle James Bridal is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.