Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

5.0
  • Finance
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Get directions

About this business

FinanceBilling ServicesFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

5000 McKnight Rd Suite 404, Pittsburgh, PA, 15237, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat12:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.043 reviews
Select a rating
Zachary C.'s profile image
Zachary C. 
a year ago

We had issues with our credit card machines and Richard at EMS was very helpful and showed great concern for our problems. He was great with keeping in touch and customer service was amazing. CARSON NEWS & LOTTERY 

Anthony's profile image
Anthony 
4 years ago

Erin Keegan was very informative and helpful in assisting with what solutions would be best for me. 

Samantha V.'s profile image
Samantha V. 
4 years ago

Jason has been wonderful to work with. He is always there for me when I have any questions and has been extremely helpful!  

Jack S.'s profile image
Jack S. 
4 years ago

We have been with JT for about 4 years now. He is truly the reason we switched over the EMS . His knowledge and professionalism is top notch! He is always available to answer questions and to go over products . JT is the best!! 

Jeff P.'s profile image
Jeff P. 
4 years ago

Jason Trunzo’s professionalism, attention to detail, responsiveness, and availability enabled a seamless transition to EMS. It is a pleasure to work with him. I wish I would have switched sooner.  

Cindie Swartzwalder P.'s profile image
Cindie Swartzwalder P. 
4 years ago

Just switched over to EMS. Jason Trunzo did an excellent job explaining details, setting up and demonstrating the machine. Looking forward to working with him-very professional.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the review. 

Matt Foltz The S.'s profile image
Matt Foltz The S. 
4 years ago

My service was excellent and Erin has been very prompt and very helpful for me when ever I have had any questions thank you so much 

Сарвар И.'s profile image
Сарвар И. 
6 years ago

Before they came i thought that i have best rate. But when Rovshan Mirzakhakimov explained me all my hidden fees and show me they rate which save me about 120$ per month i switch to them without any doubt. Highly recommend this company especially this guy. He is awesome. 

Caitlin B.'s profile image
Caitlin B. 
6 years ago

Our rep Jason Trunzo is great. He is always helpful and knows the product very well. We love working with him and this company 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 5 star rating with 43 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.