Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,301 reviews
5
1,176
4
107
3
18
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Leticia H.'s profile image
Leticia H. 
6 years ago

At first it was a little confusing but once I got the hang of it perfect thank you 

Steve L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent and helpful customer service and good rates. Best company I've ever done business with!!!! 

Trudy C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Their customer service department is stellar, and very pleasant too. Fair rates, highly recommended. 

Jodi C.'s profile image
Jodi C. 
7 years ago

Excellent service!! Love my website!! 

Christy S.'s profile image
Christy S. 
7 years ago

Friendly and professional company. Employees are very helpful and knowledgeable when an issue would arise. I would highly recommend this business. Not only did they give me the best rates ans save me money on processing, they hooked me up with a top notch gift and loyalty program and a beautiful website to help my business get started. Love EMS!!! 

Jim T.'s profile image
Jim T. 
7 years ago

Fantastic service, great support. 

DANA B.'s profile image
DANA B. 
9 years ago

I have been processing with EMS since 2004 and they have always taken care of all of my issues and concerns regarding my account. I have been contacted by several other credit card processors over the years and they always promise to save me money and beat my current processor. I always check the reviews for each company that contacts me on the BBB to see what other customers have to say about their services and any issues they may have, good or bad. I always seem to find that the complaints far outweigh any of my thoughts o... read more

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I worked with John and Jeff and they were fantastic. They really understood my floral business and implemented a top notch web solution that has increased my business by over 35%!!!! Highly highly recommended. Plus they are LOCAL. 

William Mitchell's profile image
William Mitchell 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,301 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.