Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,302 reviews
5
1,177
4
107
3
18
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Thomas S.'s profile image
Thomas S. 
4 years ago

Courteous and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and for giving the team a high five for what they do. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

A1Mattress's profile image
A1Mattress 
4 years ago

print out not make sense. Gentleman explained. All solved. 

Business response:

We are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

psimon75's profile image
psimon75 
4 years ago

Equipment shipped and arrived very quickly. Setup was fast and easy and customer service assisted as needed. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to write this great review! This made our day here at Electronic Merchant Systems. We take great pride in providing superior customer service to our clients. 

Lalinsky's profile image
Lalinsky 
4 years ago

Very helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion with other community members. We are constantly hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high quality experiences to every one of our customers. 

Cynthia H.'s profile image
Cynthia H. 
4 years ago

While we are just in the beginning stages of creating a business relationship with this company, I can say without a doubt that so far, I am thoroughly impressed. So far, they have offered so much more that will be a great asset to our organization as a whole. Their product seems to be far worth its weight in gold, per se, and will enable as well as our staff to quick and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and for giving the team a high five for what they do. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

Kotraba's profile image
Kotraba 
4 years ago

Very helpful. Able to show me how to fix my PW problem in an easy to understand manner 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion with other community members. We greatly appreciate your review! 

Anthony B.'s profile image
Anthony B. 
4 years ago

i converted from ems to ems+ through the computer and it has been a pleasure!...it is so easy to do and i have not had any issues in over a year!...i have had other c card processing companies call and i don't even listen!....so happy with my ems+ and think it is best for small business! 

Business response:

Anthony, It's a great pleasure to hear kind words like yours! Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know your experience with us . I hope you have a wonderful day. Best regards, Electronic Merchant Systems 

Linda Z.'s profile image
Linda Z. 
5 years ago

Rarely do I have issues with my website however when I do Stephanie Predis is my go-to person at EMS. She troubleshoots for me and is always prompt with her responses. Stephanie always helps me get the issue solved. Recently Stephanie connected me with William Mitchell, one of the web designers at EMS. William viewed my website and used his talents to rearrange a few items on my home page and I could not be happier. He made my home page look better than it ever has. Needless to say I am so happy with the customer serv... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda Ziemkiewicz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Electronic Merchant Systems 

Nicole M.'s profile image
Nicole M. 
5 years ago

Top notch service and response time with all of my concerns and questions. Decided quickly as they offer services that no other does after research. I highly recommend as they are a viable solution for our business needs including but not limited to credit card processing. They have other solutions that as our needs grow, they can accommodate.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nicole Maron. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Electronic Merchant Systems 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,302 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.