Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,301 reviews
5
1,176
4
107
3
18
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Sonya S.'s profile image
Sonya S. 
4 years ago

I have been doing business with them for many years. Recently had an issue with the chip reader on machine. They got a replacement out to me the next day and have always been quick with supplies and help. Yes, I recommend them 

Business response:

Great review and much appreciated! Thank you. 

JD Custom Pools & Service, Inc.'s profile image
JD Custom Pools & Service, Inc. 
4 years ago

Professional, efficient and clear. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are ever so grateful for your review! 

Fry Supply's profile image
Fry Supply 
4 years ago

I am not very good at using my credit card machine. When I have a problem EMS and Choice Merchant Solutions are always there to help. Very good company. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. 

Roy D.'s profile image
Roy D. 
4 years ago

Very helpful with fixing our problem. 

Business response:

We really appreciate that you left us a review … thank you! 

Charles B.'s profile image
Charles B. 
4 years ago

We have used them for about 5 years.Every time we call we get great service! A++++ 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a high five for that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

Forest P.'s profile image
Forest P. 
4 years ago

Easy to use. Fair rates. 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! We are ever so grateful for your review! 

Miranda J.'s profile image
Miranda J. 
4 years ago

Christy is always ready to give her all into making my website the best it can be. It is a pleasure to work with her.  

Business response:

Hello Miranda, Hearing reviews like this makes us happy here at EMS.We take pride in our customer service to our merchants! Best Regards, Electronic Merchant Systems  

Butler's profile image
Butler 
4 years ago

I had an issue with the chip reader I purchased to run cards, emailed support, the next day a VERY nice lady called me, walked me through getting the device updated, was very patient and solved my problem... and was GREAT to deal with. BIG Thank you! 

Lesa B.'s profile image
Lesa B. 
4 years ago

Always easy to work with, no matter what they are needed for 

Business response:

We really appreciate that you left us a review … thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,301 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.