Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,243 reviews
Select a rating
Marie K's profile image
Marie K 
a year ago

Brian was Great setting everything up for us and made sure we were happy with the downloads. Richard helped me set up the account online and made sure I was able to get on line and answered all my questions. 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience - and bringing to our attention the exemplary level of service provided by Brian & Richard! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thank you for your review. 

Janet S's profile image
Janet S 
a year ago

Helped me out of a jam. Took time to call me and help make it right. Heather went out of her way to make sure everything was done. One other person helped but I didn't get her name, but what she couldn't help me with she found someone who could. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and bringing to our attention the exemplary level of service provided by Heather! We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you and look forward to servicing your account in the future! 

Donald B's profile image
Donald B 
a year ago

I hadn’t used my account for some time because of personal reasons called ems + and my account was quickly restored and I’m Grateful..Ty ?? 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thank you for your review. 

Carol C's profile image
Carol C 
a year ago

Mrs. Marion U****** is the best, she is super friendly and very helpful. She doesn't pass me on to someone else, she works to resolve any issues that I might have. She is always very quick to respond to my calls or emails. 

Tamara B's profile image
Tamara B 
a year ago

Everyone has been very professional and helpful. Answer all questions and training is awesome 

Julie B's profile image
Julie B 
a year ago

Sammy was so amazing! He really went above and beyond to help resolve my issue. He was extremely professional, kind, and patient.... a wonderful example of excellent customer service. Give this man a raise!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review and for giving Sammy a high five for the level of service he provided. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you and look forward to servicing your account in the future! 

Patty R's profile image
Patty R 
a year ago

Jennifer was very helpful and resolved the issue efficiently. She was very pleasant, and her customer service skills were perfect. 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank you for your kind words and for letting us know about Jennifer's exemplary level of service. 

Elizabeth S's profile image
Elizabeth S 
a year ago

Have had them for the last four years. I’ve had no problems yet. They always resolve a problem if you have one or need something & customer service has always been friendly…. 

Chelsy H.'s profile image
Chelsy H. 
a year ago

Great customer service! We missed a document that needed signed and they sent it right away! Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you had a positive experience with our customer care team. 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,243 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.