Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,302 reviews
5
1,177
4
107
3
18
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Ramirez's profile image
Ramirez 
4 years ago

Everyone that has called me is professional and thorough. I am glad I have EMS. 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and and we are always here for you if you need our assistance! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Nathan M.'s profile image
Nathan M. 
4 years ago

Very nice and able to address my issue in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank you for your kind words and for giving our customer service team a high five. We greatly appreciate your feedback. 

Joiner's profile image
Joiner 
4 years ago

Had a issue with my login and the agent fixed the problem in 5 minutes 

Business response:

Getting feedback like yours ranks among our favorite things! We are ever so grateful for your review! Thank you. 

sutton's profile image
sutton 
4 years ago

They answered all the questions and were very help full setting up the account 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion with other community members. We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Larry K.'s profile image
Larry K. 
4 years ago

Great service. Fast assessment of the issue and problem was fixed. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and for giving our customer service team a high five for the level of service they provided. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

Ron Paul's profile image
Ron Paul 
4 years ago

Service is good. Technology works most of the time sometimes has issues 

Business response:

We really appreciate that you left us a review … thank you! If there is something we "missed" on that could have made our service better please let us know. 

Tony R.'s profile image
Tony R. 
4 years ago

EMS+ went above and beyond to assist me setting up a terminal that ran smoothly for my ability tp accept payments. They were calling ME to get it done. Their staff is friendly, knowledgable, and best if of all HELPFUL. 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank you for your kind words and for giving the team a high five for all that they do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. 

Albert's profile image
Albert 
4 years ago

You offer a reasonable cost for your service and it is greatly appreciated. Also Harry M***** is great to work with. 

Steve's profile image
Steve 
4 years ago

Had an issue with our credit card equipment not working and the EMS service rep was able to quickly help me find and resolve the problem. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and look forward to working with you again soon! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,302 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.