Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,302 reviews
5
1,177
4
107
3
18
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Bill M's profile image
Bill M 
4 years ago

Always there to assist when we need it. Great service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and we are always here for you if you need our assistance! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Marcia B.'s profile image
Marcia B. 
4 years ago

Thorough and professional help retrieving my ability to sign on. Excellent help. 

Business response:

Getting feedback like yours ranks among our favorite things! We are ever so grateful for your review! 

Anna C.'s profile image
Anna C. 
4 years ago

Always available and never a problem with this processing company for my small business. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are ever so grateful for your review! 

Corey B.'s profile image
Corey B. 
4 years ago

Customer service was good as expected, I had an issue and was resolved in no time. 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and we are always here for you if you need our assistance! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Dona D.'s profile image
Dona D. 
4 years ago

EMS new system was easy to use and the staff over the phone were very nice 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and look forward to working with you again soon! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Mohammad P.'s profile image
Mohammad P. 
4 years ago

I am completely satisfied with all the business transactions and customer service. 

Business response:

Getting feedback like yours ranks among our favorite things! We are ever so grateful for your review ... thank you. 

Born's profile image
Born 
4 years ago

They followed up to make sure I received my equipment. Thank you! 

Business response:

We really appreciate that you left us a review … thank you! 

Mombrun's profile image
Mombrun 
4 years ago

the fact that they don't care about making their app WORKING on the Android platform is the reason why Im giving 3 star the fact that to either change your bank account or your number you have to fax a void check and fill out a form in 2019 deserve 3 star .. other than that it's okay for now .. 3 star is right 

Business response:

Thank you for providing honest feedback. Knowing where we may be missing the mark helps us tackle our weaknesses as we strive to be better every single day. We are looking into the Android issue and will be calling you this morning to better understand your issue. Also, apologies for your frustration concerning our policy for changing your bank depository. Our customers are a target of fraudsters since we assist them in turning credit cards into cash. This policy is in place because of the bad guys out there trying to perpe... read more

Kelli Johnson/SalonDelicious's profile image
Kelli Johnson/SalonDelicious 
4 years ago

I have used EMS for the last 10 years! . Quality customer service and convenience. I am never placed on hold, I love jow I am walked through any problem step by step to the solution! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and for giving the customer care team a high five for all that they do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. More importantly ... thank you for your valued business. 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,302 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.