Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,302 reviews
5
1,177
4
107
3
18
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
J Mc's profile image
J Mc 
4 years ago

Efficient and helpful, as always! Very happy with our EMS choice. 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and look forward to working with you again soon! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Kuan S's profile image
Kuan S 
4 years ago

I had gotten into a bit of a hiccup after updating my OS on my iPad. The customer support was fantastic! Quick response, patient, and got me right on track within minutes! I highly recommend EMS and their whole team. 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank you for your kind words and for giving customer care a high five for all that they do. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

Lisa P's profile image
Lisa P 
4 years ago

Excellent service! Very patient and knowledgeable! Thank you! Would recommend to everyone! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you had a positive experience with our customer care team. 

Renee R's profile image
Renee R 
4 years ago

Always taken care of quickly and efficiently with anything we need. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and for giving the team a high five for what they do. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

Maribel R's profile image
Maribel R 
4 years ago

Any time I've needed assistance I have received excellent attention and service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you. We look forward to servicing your account in the future! 

Ruth C's profile image
Ruth C 
4 years ago

Excellent service even in the US Virgin Islands. No complaints! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. 

Janet C's profile image
Janet C 
4 years ago

Very Helpful and timely. I even referred them today to a lunch vendor 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and we are always here for you if you need our assistance! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Angie H's profile image
Angie H 
4 years ago

It Works great for my small business, fees are reasonable 

Business response:

We really appreciate that you left us a review … thank you! 

Scott H's profile image
Scott H 
4 years ago

Available and quick to help the few times I've ever had need to contact them (usually my fault!) 

Business response:

Hi ****** Our philosophy is that it is never one of our customer's fault. Thanks for taking the time to write this great review! This made our day here at Electronic Merchant Systems. We take great pride in providing superior customer service to our clients. 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,302 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.