Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,302 reviews
5
1,177
4
107
3
18
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Universal Loan's profile image
Universal Loan 
3 years ago

Great Company, easy to work with very helpful and friendly staff. We had 0 Charges backs in our 24 mo contract and EMS released our rolling reserve with out any problems, offered us a rate review to lower our processing fees! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion with other community members! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. 

Kyong H's profile image
Kyong H 
3 years ago

Customer service is great! Rate is excellent compare to Square and other merchant services. Also, I like monthly statement. 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank you for your kind words and for giving our customer service team a high five for all that they do. 

Steven M's profile image
Steven M 
3 years ago

Excellent responsive service, definitely reccommend. The ongoing relationship is priceless 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and look forward to working with you again soon! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

James M's profile image
James M 
3 years ago

Patient and skilled technical support folks. Helped my office manager work through a sticky technical problem...took a good hour or so of effort but they got it done! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you had a positive experience with our customer care team. 

Eric C's profile image
Eric C 
3 years ago

I have been a long-time customer of EMS and while I don't often have to interact with them because the service just works, when I do I am impressed with how responsive and personal they are--i always feel like I am working with people who care and are not just customer service agents. i recommend them and appreciate the combination of low fees and solid service. 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank you for your kind words and for giving our customer care team a high five for all that they do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

Kurt W's profile image
Kurt W 
3 years ago

I've been using EMS Plus for my credit card transcations for years. I love their reponsive customer service, great merchant rate and the easy to use app. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion with other community members! We are so grateful for your review! 

Margery's profile image
Margery 
3 years ago

As always, courteous and intelligent service. They are available and very professional as well as cost-effective. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and for giving the team a high five for what they do. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

Christopher H's profile image
Christopher H 
3 years ago

Very cautious with making changes which is great when dealing with merchant processing. 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and look forward to working with you again soon! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Susanne A's profile image
Susanne A 
3 years ago

The customer support team was very informative and helpful. I had a follow-up call which was quickly solved 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank you for your kind words and for giving our customer service team a high five for all that they do. 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,302 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.