Electronic Merchant Systems | Local Services in 5005 Rockside Rd - Cleveland OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
475 reviews
(Local Services)
 5005 Rockside Rd, Cleveland, OH 44131US

Write a review

(800) 726-2117

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
Haven’t actually used the card reader yet, but Marty in Customer Service was a great help on chat with getting software set up. more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
EMS is very helpful when I call them with any issues. more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
So easy to use - worked every time. Customer service was great (the account locks out after 90 days of not being used, but it took three minutes to unlock). I use the EMS once a year and it couldn9;t be more perfect for my needs. more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
Very reliable and easy to use. more »
5on Google, Oct 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
Great service, reliable and economic for all my business.. more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
Great Service and Very Quick Response. You get to actually talk to a person if there are any problems or questions more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
We've been using EMS for a couple of years now for our boutique and vendor farmers market events and never have had any issues and anytime I have a question they are quick to resolve. more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
Love the RATES, and NO HIDDEN FEES. more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
Smooth and professional more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Good customer service and easy operating more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Abente, Sep 15, 2017
Outstanding service from an excellent representative! more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
I absolutely love my website I highly recommend this company quality work easy to update information and they host the site for me more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on BBB, Sep 05, 2017
Fair rates and good customer service. I have been with EMS for 3 yrs. I love that I can call and reach a real person, that I get paper statements for each month. more »
Business Response:
We are honored to have the opportunity to handle your business’ payment processing needs. We will do whatever it takes to once again deliver an experience worth bragging about. Thank you!
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
(Translated by Google) Fast and effective
(Original) Rapido y efectivo
more »
Page 1 of 19

Contact

Edit
5005 Rockside Rd, Cleveland, OH 44131
Local Services
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We welcome thoughtful discussion and insights into how to start, run and grow a business. When comments become harmful and the discussion deteriorates we will remove the offending comments. We will remove comments that contain: Profane, threatening, offensive or obscene content; personal attacks; automatically-generated content; repeated postings; personally identifiable information; unsupported accusationsmore »

Review summary

5  443
4  26
3  5
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
475 reviews