Electronic Merchant Systems | Local Services in 5005 Rockside Rd - Cleveland OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
354 reviews
(Local Services)
 5005 Rockside Rd, Cleveland, OH 44131

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(800) 726-2117

Write a review

5on Google, May 27, 2017
Great customer service. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Great swipe rates and prompt customer support. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
I have yet to have a bad experience. 5 Stars. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Simply the most customer service oriented team in the industry! more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Very quick and easy set up. Took some time for the reader to show up but everything else was spot on. Once the reader showed up it was determined that the readers are not compatible with all phones, which would have been nice to know up front. Either way the customer care has been on point and have had no issues with the service being provided. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 15, 2017
more »
4on Google, May 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 15, 2017
Great service, easy to do, and great prices. more »
5on Google, May 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
wonderful people more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
Had an issue after an automatic update. Called and itwas resolved in 10 min. Thanks more »
4on Google, May 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
Great service! Very happy client. more »
5on Google, May 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 08, 2017
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We welcome thoughtful discussion and insights into how to start, run and grow a business. When comments become harmful and the discussion deteriorates we will remove the offending comments. We will remove comments that contain: Profane, threatening, offensive or obscene content; personal attacks; automatically-generated content; repeated postings; personally identifiable information; unsupported accusationsmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  328
4  20
3  5
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
354 reviews