Electronic Merchant Systems | Local Services in 5005 Rockside Rd - Cleveland OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Electronic Merchant Systems

5.0
135 reviews
(Local Services)
 5005 Rockside Rd, Cleveland, OH 44131

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(800) 726-2117

Write a Review

5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
Great customer service. They were extremely responsive and available on the weekend late more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
Excellent!!! more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
Quickly answered the phone and knowledgeable to handle problem. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2017
Customer service personnel are always very helpful and resolve issues quickly. more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2017
Easy to use! more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2017
Haven't used it as of yet, but I'm pretty sure it will profit me with my business.
Thanks
C & B Transit LLC
more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2017
Very helpful, answered all my questions, & gave me a correct solution to my problem Thank You more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2017
Susan Menter and her team are hands down the very best in our area when it comes to credit card processing and merchant services. Would highly recommend her to anyone needing a switch or starting anew. Thank you for all the years of great work and customer care. more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2017
I am loving this service for processing client credit card payments. I would highly recommend because they charge lower fees than Square and their monthly (as well as year-end) statements make my accounting much easier. Thank you, EMS! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2017
Easy to use. Money is in account within 2 days. Fair rates more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2017
Best option for my small, seasonal business. more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
i have had the app and reader since sept. this was my first experience using the app on my phone (still have not used reader yet). it was simple and easy. glad to have a less expensive service that is self contained on my phone! this is something i have needed for years. saving me $50.00 a month!!! thank you! more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Help desk is awesome if things go wrong !! Also processing is done my way ! more »
3on Google, Feb 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Fast deposit times and great customer service! more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
Awesome customer service! Set-up was so easy and William was the best! more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
more »

Contact

Edit
5005 Rockside Rd, Cleveland, OH 44131
Local Services
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We welcome thoughtful discussion and insights into how to start, run and grow a business. When comments become harmful and the discussion deteriorates we will remove the offending comments. We will remove comments that contain: Profane, threatening, offensive or obscene content; personal attacks; automatically-generated content; repeated postings; personally identifiable information; unsupported accusationsmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Services

Merchant Credit Card Processor

Review summary

5  131
4  2
3  2
2  
1  
5.0
135 reviews