Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,241 reviews
Select a rating
Julie T.'s profile image
Julie T. 
2 months ago

Richard Young was incredibly helpful!  He resolved my problem by bringing in a technology expert while we stayed on the phone together.  He managed the process with efficiency, professionalism and expertise.  

Business response:

Hi Julie, Thank you for this 5-star review! We are glad to hear that Richard resolved your issue, and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you! 

jennifer@jobmgmt.com's profile image
jennifer@jobmgmt.com 
a year ago

Julia was amazing! She hung in with me with every little detail. Because of her I am able to find details I had no idea were even available. She made my day. :) Thank you so much Julia! 

Michelle L.'s profile image
Michelle L. 
2 years ago

I have throughly enjoyed the ease of this service! The personable staff is there to help with everything! Amy Moore has went over and above to help me personally with anything I have needed!  

rostislav K.'s profile image
rostislav K. 
2 years ago

The best service Luis Agultal  

paul n.'s profile image
paul n. 
3 years ago

EMS Creative, the web design side of EMS is a great opportunity for the small business start-up in search of professional looking web presence on a limited advertising budget. They also assist with basic search engine optimization (SEO) to help get you going. Check out EMS Creative if you can't make the DYI web programs work for you or can't afford the major digital agencies. Paul Negulescu Owner Sani-V Services  

Emily O.'s profile image
Emily O. 
3 years ago

Very pleased with my interaction with Maddi from the Wilmington Office. She’s very knowledgeable with her position. Her patience with me was remarkable as I had numerous questions to ask and she answered each of them without hesitation. It was an unforgettable experience. It was a pleasure to do business with her.  

Alex B.'s profile image
Alex B. 
4 years ago

EMS has always had incredibly lackluster customer service. However, I felt the need to leave a 5 star for Ronald Beckett in their high risk department- very stand-up dude and I wish we could have had him as our agent because we would have stayed. Only person who consistently responded to our requests (quickly at that) and went the extra mile to help answer questions and make sure we were taken care of. Hard to find good people like that these days. 

Brent M.'s profile image
Brent M. 
4 years ago

Very easy to convert from our prior credit card system. They did a free rate review to show us our annual savings and were very thorough and knowledgeable ... will definitely recommend to others!! 

Larry C.'s profile image
Larry C. 
4 years ago

Quick and easy to setup 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,241 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.