Electronic Merchant Systems | Local Services at 5005 Rockside Rd - Cleveland OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
519 reviews
(Local Services)
 5005 Rockside Rd, Cleveland, OH 44131US

Write a review

(800) 726-2117

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 15, 2017
Great service, low rates! more »
5on Abente, Dec 14, 2017
I use EMS with the card swipe reader on my IPad Mini and a cellular hotspot connection. I have had nothing but a great experience with them. Customer service seems to be eager to respond. I use the credit services sparingly, but there has never been any issue. more »
5on Google, Dec 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
I have the new Samsung 8 which isn't compatible with the app! Will there be an update soon?? Otherwise, I love the service! more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Always prompt, every time I’ve needed customer service they were quick and friendly. more »
4on Google, Dec 05, 2017
I have found that this company which backs my local dealer has very experienced and helpful service departments to address unique issues in the complex world of new technology. more »
5on Google, Dec 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 04, 2017
The chat feature is great, and you get to talk to someone right away when you call customer service, no putting in some customer code (square) that you don't remember in order to speak to someone. I will be using from now on. more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2017
I received excellent customer service when I contacted this company to orient me to the mechanics of using my card reader and to reset my password. more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2017
We have been working with ems for 4 years. We have never had a complaint. Just recently we decided to revamp our entire system. Everyone we spoke with during the process has been over the top helpful and so kind. THANK YOU!!! more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
4on Google, Nov 20, 2017
more »
4on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE NO HIDDEN FEES AND HONEST PEOPLE. GO FOR IT . more »
4on Google, Nov 16, 2017
I had some initial issues while trying to set up the account, but after speaking to a person who worked diligently to fix the problems, things are flowing smoothly. I especially love the gateway they got me (free of charge, b/c of the issues I had had), it processes like a dream, and is state of the art!! more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
more »
3on Google, Nov 09, 2017
more »
3on Google, Nov 08, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 21

Contact

Edit
5005 Rockside Rd, Cleveland, OH 44131
Local Services
Closed

About

Edit
Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We welcome thoughtful discussion and insights into how to start, run and grow a business. When comments become harmful and the discussion deteriorates we will remove the offending comments. We will remove comments that contain: Profane, threatening, offensive or obscene content; personal attacks; automatically-generated content; repeated postings; personally identifiable information; unsupported accusationsmore »

Review summary

5  480
4  31
3  7
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
519 reviews