Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dryer Vent Wizard of NY Metro & North Jersey

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Totowa, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesAir Duct CleaningAppliances & RepairHome & Garden

Dryer Vent Wizard of North Jersey professionally inspects, cleans, repairs, and installs dryer vents for homeowners, business owners, and multi-unit housing. 

Location details

67 Continental Cir, Totowa, NJ, 07512, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0719 reviews
5
699
4
18
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Bryson W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Just had my dryer vent cleaned by them. Tech showed up right as scheduled. I had a pretty cramped space and he was able to make it work. He gave me a lot of info about the vent and the outlet on the roof. Cleaned it all out and even gave me a new connector at no charge. Highly recommended due to great service and honest advice. 

Gwen j. M.'s profile image
Gwen j. M. 
5 years ago

Great service & a nice discount for being a new customer. The tech was thorough in his explanation and very helpful. Highly recommend! 

Natali W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Finally had my dryer vent cleaned & had an excellent experience with this company.. The owner of the company was very personable, efficient, prompt & explained everything thoroughly. I also thought the cost was reasonable. 

Brian P.'s profile image
5 years ago

They quickly went to work, and showed me how clogged the vents were. I was amazed at how much lint had accumulated behind my walls. I also got a better sense of urgency, now that I understand how house fires can be started from the accumulated lint. 

Cornell B.'s profile image
Cornell B. 
5 years ago

This company is great.Technician was on time, very professional, cleaned up and was HONEST! He was very helpful putting things back and the door back on for me. He didn't even charge me the full amount since my vent was not that long and there was not much to clean and he did not have to spend the normal amount of time at my house. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a dryer vent or ducts cleaned. I would use them again. 

Melissa E.'s profile image
Melissa E. 
5 years ago

Called them as I was having some issues with my vent. Tech was on time and he has all the right equipment to get the job done right. Courteous and professional, left everything clean after he was done as well. 

Gloria W.'s profile image
5 years ago

When I called I was able to quickly and easily schedule an appointment. The tech arrived on time, was friendly, and even helped fix our outside vent that was out of shape. The dryer now performs better than it ever has. Would definitely recommend. 

Abby R.'s profile image
5 years ago

We had this company clean our laundry dryer vent yesterday. I cannot say enough about the professionalism and fantastic job they did. We could not believe how much lint the tech was able to clean from the dryer exhaust vent that extended from the wall to the outside. He cleaned all the residue left behind and assisted by reinstalling the vent from the washer to the wall. During the process the tech explained what he was doing and how important it is to keep the laundry exhaust vent clean. If you need your dryer vent cleaned ... read more

Jasmine L.'s profile image
Jasmine L. 
5 years ago

They did a GREAT job. I called and spoke with them and they scheduled me in on the day and time that I needed. The tech called 30 minutes prior to arriving. When he showed up he explained what he was going to do and about how long it would take. He finished the job promptly and left the area very clean. Before he left he made sure the dryer/vent were working properly. The price was reasonable and I will definitely use them again next time. 

Frequently asked questions about Dryer Vent Wizard of NY Metro & North Jersey

How is Dryer Vent Wizard of NY Metro & North Jersey rated?

Dryer Vent Wizard of NY Metro & North Jersey has a 5 star rating with 719 reviews. 

When is Dryer Vent Wizard of NY Metro & North Jersey open?

Dryer Vent Wizard of NY Metro & North Jersey is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.