Dryer Vent Wizard of Calgary and Southern Alberta's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dryer Vent Wizard of Calgary and Southern Alberta

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Calgary, AB
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesAir Duct CleaningAppliances & RepairHome & Garden

Dryer Vent Wizard of Calgary and Southern Alberta professionally inspects, cleans, repairs, and installs dryer vents for homeowners, business owners, and multi-unit housing. 

Location details

507 Royal Oak Heights NW, Calgary, AB, T3G 5L8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0161 reviews
5
161
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Sue Hunter's profile image
Sue Hunter 
3 years ago
Thomas Orchard's profile image
Thomas Orchard 
3 years ago

James seemed very knowledgeable about his work and was friendly. He brought a mask to wear while in our house which was appreciated. We had concerns about a bird's nest in the dryer vent on the outside of our house and he took a look. Fortunately, the birds had left and James replaced the old cover with a double damper one to ensure birds would not return. Happy with the service. 

KEVIN SCARROTT's profile image
KEVIN SCARROTT 
3 years ago
dixie schmidt's profile image
dixie schmidt 
3 years ago

I was pleasantly surprised to receive such quick response from a service company. Our tech arrived as scheduled - confirming ahead of time. James was incredibly kind and efficient. The work was top-notch and I appreciate his suggestions. Would definitely (and have) recommend his services. 

Brendon Lumgair's profile image
Brendon Lumgair 
3 years ago

Dryer Vent Wizard went above and beyond. He wasn’t afraid to get in the attic and fix my venting system from roof to dryer (including re-installing a dryer vent booster that no one else seemed to know how to properly install). I have hired the d.v. “experts” twice before...and the Wizard was superior. 

Eric's profile image
3 years ago

I would highly recommend. Worked with James and he was very friendly and professional. James was also very responsive, on time, and did amazing work. For anyone looking for quick professional fixes, Dryer Vent Wizard of Calgary & Southern Alberta is your solution! 

Shelley Lambert's profile image
Shelley Lambert 
4 years ago

James is amazing. He works very clean and the work he does is perfect. I highly recommend James. You won’t be disappointed. 

Tammy Garrett's profile image
Tammy Garrett 
4 years ago

I own a medical spa. We use a lot of linty towels and do a lot of laundry. My dryer was having issues for a very long time. We finally got a new washer and dryer thinking it would solve our issue. As NOBODY AND I MEAN NOBODY could figure out the issue. I called James. Well he spend the time in -40 climbing on a commercial roof locating the entire dryer vent line (which other people could not even figure out and when I had it cleaned, they were only cleaning it at the dryer not blowing it out properly, as well he discovered t... read more

Abe Akl's profile image
4 years ago

ive dealt with james over the years a few times now and will never go anywhere else. cleanest work all up to code and is such a good person. dont look anywhere else 

Frequently asked questions about Dryer Vent Wizard of Calgary and Southern Alberta

How is Dryer Vent Wizard of Calgary and Southern Alberta rated?

Dryer Vent Wizard of Calgary and Southern Alberta has a 5 star rating with 161 reviews. 

When is Dryer Vent Wizard of Calgary and Southern Alberta open?

Dryer Vent Wizard of Calgary and Southern Alberta is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.