Carver Toyota Scion of Columbus's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carver Toyota Scion of Columbus

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Taylorsville, IN
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We are your premier automotive source in the state of Indiana. We're located next to the Edinburgh Premium Outlet Mall on Interstate 65 and US Highway 31. Been in business since 1947!!! 

Location details

10255 US-31, Taylorsville, IN, 47280, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.84,881 reviews
5
3,893
4
483
3
156
2
0
1
0
349 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
tkelp's profile image
a day ago

Bryce Jones was hands down one of the best salespeople I have ever worked with. He made sure to answer all of my questions and support me through the whole process. I would highly recommend working with Bryce. I couldn’t have been happier with the entire experience at Carver!!! 

tkelp's profile image
a day ago

Bryce Jones was hands down one of the best salespeople I Bryce Jones was hands down one of the best salespeople I have ever worked with. He made sure to answer all of my questions and support me through the whole process. I would highly recommend working with Bryce. I couldn’t have been happier with the entire experience at Carver!!! 

MATTSOUZA's profile image
MATTSOUZA 
2 days ago

Very good. It was a very good experience working with the people at Carver Toyota. 

mother71's profile image
2 days ago

This is best car guy and salesman u will ever meet Shea Fox. I would give him a hundred star review he is nicest salesman u will ever meet.And knows how to do his job very very well. 

MATTSOUZA's profile image
MATTSOUZA 
2 days ago

Very good. Very good. It was a very good experience working with the people at Carver Toyota. 

phardin's profile image
4 days ago

I had a great experience with Ilana. She was great to work with and she is very friendly and professional. 

phardin's profile image
phardin 
4 days ago

I had a great experience with Ilana. I had a great experience with Ilana. She was great to work with and she is very friendly and professional. 

kyoung209's profile image
kyoung209 
4 days ago

It was great, employees were very professional and informative. Service was also completed in a reasonable amount of time. Thank You!! 

TKJACKSON2006's profile image
TKJACKSON2006 
4 days ago

We came in apprehensive, and doubtful. Jaylen greeted us warmly, and worked diligently to put us in the perfect car for our needs and budget. He called to check on us the next day, and see if we were happy with our new to us (2016) Ford Escape. We are just over the moon with the car, and Carver Toyota. Jaylen is a wonderful sales person, and you are lucky to have him. 

Frequently asked questions about Carver Toyota Scion of Columbus

How is Carver Toyota Scion of Columbus rated?

Carver Toyota Scion of Columbus has a 4.8 star rating with 4,881 reviews. 

When is Carver Toyota Scion of Columbus open?

Carver Toyota Scion of Columbus is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.