Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

CAR-GO Self Storage

4.7
  • Self Storage
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At UCAR-GOSelf Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the CAR-GO difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

490 N Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH, 43219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7112 reviews
5
79
4
14
3
6
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jae S.'s profile image
Jae S. 
5 months ago

Suzy is the absolute best ever! She is patient, listens, is kind, caring! I wouldn't go anywhere else to store my things! Thank you much Suzy for taking care of myself and family!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jae. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Car-Go Hamilton Rd  

Elaine Evans's profile image
Elaine Evans 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Convenient & Close by. We can get to our unit without hitting a lot of traffic. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review, Elaine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Bob & Suzy Car-Go Hamilton Rd  

Patricia McQueen's profile image
Patricia McQueen 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

they are very friendly and open 24 7 they try to accomadate you in what you need . if you need larger space let them know and when one comes up they ,let you know .. love love love them and they decorate for the hollidays... 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Patricia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We try and make tenant visits during the holidays more fun, glad you like it. :) Car-Go Hamilton Rd  

Averil Roberts's profile image
Averil Roberts 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

safety and open 24 hrs with a friendly staff 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Averil. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Car-Go Hamilton Rd  

Kerry Everhart's profile image
Kerry Everhart 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Awesome People! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kerry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, and we think you are awesome as well! Car-Go Hamilton Rd  

Judy Dawson's profile image
Judy Dawson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They are great people they live on sight if we need something. It is clean and well maintained. And the prices are very reasonable. I can enter my units 24/7. I think that is great. I like to go in after evenings and work in my units while no one is around. I highly recommend this company. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Car-Go Hamilton Rd  

Nikki Dawson's profile image
Nikki Dawson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Love this place my family have storage here and it’s super easy to get in to 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nikki. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy to have you as a tenant here. :) Car-Go Hamilton Rd  

Mark Radice's profile image
Mark Radice 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very nice people and safe 

Business response:

Mark, your feedback is important to us and we want to thank you for it. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance during your stay with us. Car-Go Hamilton Rd  

Andrea Conner's profile image
Andrea Conner 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Employees are so friendly and nice 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Andrea. We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Car-Go Hamilton Rd  

Frequently asked questions about CAR-GO Self Storage

How is CAR-GO Self Storage rated?

CAR-GO Self Storage has a 4.7 star rating with 112 reviews. 

When is CAR-GO Self Storage open?

CAR-GO Self Storage is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.