Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Car-Go Self Storage

4.7
  • Self Storage
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At UCAR-GOSelf Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the CAR-GO difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

1421 Harrisburg Pike, Columbus, OH, 43223, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7162 reviews
5
112
4
30
3
10
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Adam Burton's profile image
Adam Burton 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great place, fair prices, you ask for help there more than willing to help you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Adam. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Car-Go Harrisburg Pike  

Jerri Luttrell's profile image
Jerri Luttrell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This is the best storage location I have found over the years. When I have needed to reach out to management for any reason they have always been there for me. They respect me and always take care of me like family. Thank You Kim and Greg you are both awesome!!😉 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jerri. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Car-Go Harrisburg Pike  

Osha Boggs's profile image
Osha Boggs 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

the price is fair and the people are nice 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Osha. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Car-Go Harrisburg Pike  

Teresa Bush's profile image
Teresa Bush 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They give good service. It has been good working with you the past few years. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Teresa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Car-Go Harrisburg Pike  

Louise Binegar Popich's profile image
Louise Binegar Popich 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The people are very helpful and are very professional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Louise Binegar. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Car-Go Harrisburg Pike  

Claytona Atkinson's profile image
Claytona Atkinson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They are very friendly and helpful. The price is great too. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Claytona. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Car-Go Harrisburg Pike  

Gary Lefew Jr's profile image
Gary Lefew Jr 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Secure facilities and easy payment options make Car-go Self Storage the best choice for storing your stuff 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gary Lefew. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Car-Go Harrisburg Pike  

Jeanette Bradley's profile image
Jeanette Bradley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have had a storage unit there for a year, and I get great customer service. The manager is very nice and helpful. I’ve been with other storage facilities, but half the time you can’t reach someone on the phone you have to leave a message. The cargo on Harrisburg Pike is safe and very affordable. I would recommend it to anyone seeking a storage unit. JB 

manuel a.'s profile image
manuel a. 
4 years ago

Amazing down to earth great people and service, with great prices. The only place I recommend, if you need a storage unit! 

Frequently asked questions about Car-Go Self Storage

How is Car-Go Self Storage rated?

Car-Go Self Storage has a 4.7 star rating with 162 reviews. 

When is Car-Go Self Storage open?

Car-Go Self Storage is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.