Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bugworks Pest Control - Las Vegas, NV

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Las Vegas, NV

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

Trust Us to Tackle Your Pest Problem SIGN UP FOR PROFESSIONAL PEST CONTROL SERVICES IN LAS VEGAS & BOULDER CITY, NV Little bugs and other small pests can cause big problems for homeowners and business owners. If you need residential or commercial pest control services in Las Vegas, NV or the surrounding area, talk to the pros at Bugworks Pest Control today. We're recognized throughout the area for top-notch service and unbeatable results, and we have nearly two decades of experience to prove it. No matter how big or small t... read more

Location details

315 E Ford Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89123, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0131 reviews
Select a rating
Susan A's profile image
Susan A 
4 months ago

I have been using Bugworks Pest Control for almost 11 years now. I highly recommend them. They were recommended by the people I purchased my home from. The couple that who recommended Bugworks had not only used them when living in Henderson but previously for years when they had a house in Las Vegas. I rated them 5 out of 5 and highly recommend, as a GREAT and DEPENDABLE company. 

Vivian W's profile image
Vivian W 
5 months ago

Have been using Bugworks Pest Control for over 20 years. Richard is very thorough and if unexpected bugs pop up he responds immediately. 

Ginny J's profile image
Ginny J 
5 months ago

Have used Bugworks for four years. No problems & if I see something in the house, they will come back immediately and retreat the house. Technicians are great especially Rich. 

Ron s's profile image
Ron s 
6 months ago

Top notch company always on time and responds quickly to any concerns we have. we highly recommend them. 

Patricia U's profile image
Patricia U 
6 months ago

Bugworks Pest Control has been providing quality and consistent quality service for my home for 23 years. I’m thoroughly highly satisfied with their service and their immediate response as needed! 

Janet L's profile image
Janet L 
10 months ago

I have been a client of Bug Works for more than 10 years. Their systems and service is excellent. 

Christine R's profile image
Christine R 
11 months ago

Great service, Rich is wonderful to work with. Always there if you have a problem. Very pleased with his company. His staff is great also. 

Bill L's profile image
Bill L 
11 months ago

Reliable and great service for many years!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful over the years thanks 

Mark C's profile image
Mark C 
11 months ago

Would have given it a 5 but your last trip was disappointing. Do not blame the tech though as he sprayed everywhere in the yard and around the house. The problem I have is that within 3 days of the application there were bugs in the backyard as well as a centipede and other bugs in the house. We’ve used your service for many years now and we are used to the results. I’m not happy with your spraying schedule as it is. I frankly doubt the strength of your spray that allows you to service my house every 90 days. I have noticed ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Bugworks Pest Control - Las Vegas, NV

How is Bugworks Pest Control - Las Vegas, NV rated?

Bugworks Pest Control - Las Vegas, NV has a 5 star rating with 131 reviews. 

When is Bugworks Pest Control - Las Vegas, NV open?

Bugworks Pest Control - Las Vegas, NV is open now. It will close tomorrow at 4:00 a.m.